Mummy 2ppaamm
quickmind:
:lol: That's a good one! But honestly, I don't see it as my problem. I just do what I think is right.
Don't you mean Once written twice shy???
ezmum? Agree?
Quickmind is really quick, but it's really \"bitten\" lah. Totally agree with your philo again, 2ppaamm! BTW, how did you derive yr name, very hard to remember leh, I got to cut & paste each time.

itβs really easy to rem, ezmum. just think of 2ppaamm as 2papamama.
then why not just 2papamama? Then why 2, not 1?
:? -
mathsparks:
it's really easy to rem, ezmum. just think of 2ppaamm as 2papamama.
Wah, another quick thinking mum! -
ezmum:
:?
Anyhow humtum wan la, can change or not har? :? -
too late liao. You've got so many KS \"fans\" & it brings you good fengshui in KSP. Anyway, I learnt how to memorise liao - 2 pp aa mm! Haha! :rahrah:
ezmum:
too late liao. You've got so many KS \"fans\" & it brings you good fengshui in KSP. Anyway, I learnt how to memorise liao - 2 pp aa mm! Haha! :rahrah:
2ppaamm:
Ha friend, THERE IS a logic to your nickezmum:
:?
Anyhow humtum wan la, can change or not har? :?
but I won't say more
lest it gave your real name away!
Aiyo, I'm the only blurrrr sotong here. Any clue or not? :?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.