5 Things... to show that you are addicted to KiasuParents
Aiyo, EN, I'm very shy lah, really. But you will definitely be one of those we'll invite when we have our 1st KiasuParents.com potluck party

Wonder if this is a spin off from my 'think aloud thoughts' on page 8? :? :lol: -
Possibly. Saw this somewhere in the thread.ChiefKiasu:
our 1st KiasuParents.com potluck party

Wonder if this is a spin off from my 'think aloud thoughts' on page 8? :? :lol:
Hmmm, Chief is entertaining the thot! -
Sure... I'm thinking of doing it sometime early June during the school holidays at the House of Penguin. Ai mai?Possibly. Saw this somewhere in the thread.
Hmmm, Chief is entertaining the thot! -
csc:
:scared:
Another symptom is , sometimes, I spend my waking hours thinking how Buds, Jedamum, Chief, Vito , Bigdevil, ks2me, etc ...look like. :roll:
given the website's popularity and my 3000+ postings, I spend my outside-the-home hours worrying that people may recognise me.... :!: - i am actually very shy one you know.
schellen:
Aiyoh, buds. Lucky my DD1 not like that (yet). She's currently occupied with her new toy, a Lollipop. :roll:
I know
Haiz..I'm actually very quiet type
Sure... I'm thinking of doing it sometime early June during the school holidays at the House of Penguin. Ai mai?
But I'm sure many kakis in this forum will luv the idea. :celebrate: -
... Haiz..I'm actually very quiet type
:rotflmao: -
Funny meh?Way2GO:
... Haiz..I'm actually very quiet type
:rotflmao: -
:!: huh, did I read this correctly??
Haiz..I'm actually very quiet type
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: yah only when you are levitating....Funny meh?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics