5 Things... to show that you are addicted to KiasuParents
I thought it was roll laughing?
Wuah seh… yours die laughing ya know…
More serious. I say better hold those liberating pics.
No matter how it levitates… i mean liberates the minds. -
why are we waiting....why are we waiting???:roll:autumnbronze:
Why 'how can'???
You have shamelessly shown us your 'flashing' avatar in the past, why now gei gei (pretend) (to) be embarrassed

Ok. ok.
I'll find a nice pic that's flattering too okie? -
[quote]EN wrote:
Nope. I'm not privilege enough
Aiyo, EN, I'm very shy lah, really. But you will definitely be one of those we'll invite when we have our 1st KiasuParents.com potluck party [/quote]Hey!! Thanks. I will be honoured to accept the invitation. The scenario will be: Hello everyone. I'm EN with a paper bag over my face. :oops:
[quote]Way2GO wrote:
autumnbronze wrote:
Why 'how can'???
You have shamelessly shown us your 'flashing' avatar in the past, why now gei gei (pretend) (to) be embarrassed
Ok. ok.
I'll find a nice pic that's flattering too okie?
Ha ha ... anticipating liao ...
But better buckle up, knowing you, its gonna be one where I will prob fall off my seat like die laughing liddat [/quote]So when can we see it?
Holding my breath
Drumroll, ratatatatatatatatatatatat… -
Woah, why u ladies all so eager
never seen a naked man before, issit? -
:idea: Good suggestion.More serious. I say better hold those liberating pics.
No matter how it levitates... -
you mean after seeing a naked woman, u no longer eager to see another? What logic huh? Thought it's only human :? Your wife shud be a happy woman w yr disposition.Woah, why u ladies all so eager
never seen a naked man before, issit?
But honestly we are curious about the position, not the body...bwaaaaaah..... -
lovekidsverymuch:
err... I have taught to speak the truth since young leh... :oops:ks2me:
But honestly we are curious about the position, not the body...bwaaaaaah.....
hahahaha u very cute ks2me leh
Nice one ks2me.. nice one.. *clap clap*
you mean after seeing a naked woman, u no longer eager to see another? What logic huh? Thought it's only human :?Way2GO:
Woah, why u ladies all so eager
never seen a naked man before, issit?
:udawoman:
Guys like him needs ladies like this to whip him into shape..
and into behaving.. ehermm..
Wohoh! You bite today girl![But honestly we are curious about the position, not the body...bwaaaaaah.....
Buds, I learn from you the shifu.... :salute:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.