5 Things... to show that you are addicted to KiasuParents
Lovekidsverymuch! Aren't you in a meeting already? :!:
Still can reply! :faint: -
Woah, say me like dat.Guys like him needs ladies like this to whip him into shape..
and into behaving.. ehermm..
Mouth notti only wat,
where got misbehave?
If so, u r much nottier leh
got sound effects in 3 word story some more
U going back on your word ahhh :?
Didn't say dat wat!
Good suggestion, but can still don't follow mah.
This is a public forum with kiddoes afterall
Hv to be careful what to put up, u know.
:idea:
Heh, this is a good reason
not to put up the pics!
By your own logic and being humanyou mean after seeing a naked woman, u no longer eager to see another? What logic huh? Thought it's only human :?
But honestly we are curious about the position, not the body...bwaaaaaah.....
admit u want to see the body lah
:!:
what position?
that's just an excuse!
Chippendales is showing in RWS leh
limited time only.
quick... quick..
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Notti Way2GO :politebleah:autumnbronze:
U going back on your word ahhh :?
Didn't say dat wat!
Good suggestion, but can still don't follow mah.
This is a public forum with kiddoes afterall
Hv to be careful what to put up, u know.
:idea:
Heh, this is a good reason
not to put up the pics!

You are really a no 1 :siam: er -
:oops:Notti Way2GO :politebleah:
You are really a no 1 :siam: er
Way2Go...actually you can email autumnbronze you know :evil: and she will do the necessary.. :celebrate: -
ks2me,
:oops:
Way2Go...actually you can email autumnbronze you know :evil: and she will do the necessary.. :celebrate:
Remember the 'shroud of annoymity' I mentioned once, hence no email correspondence pls
Do what is necessary :? Catch no meaning leh ... -
You know Way2go...as much as I want to admit that I want to see the body to make you happy....but really no urge leh.... I don't even know your face, see your body for what? :laugh:By your own logic and being human
admit u want to see the body lah
:!:
what position?
that's just an excuse!
Chippendales is showing in RWS leh
limited time only.
quick... quick..
If you look like ę“é³å¤©, :drool: hmm...them maybe can čččč :politebleah:
btw I don't fancy Chippendales. -
alamak, just create an email address [email protected] it give you away?
ks2me,
Remember the 'shroud of annoymity' I mentioned once, hence no email correspondence pls
Do what is necessary :? Catch no meaning leh ... -
Anyways,
Not that I am interested in THE body too, I put up a dare and he took it up ... but now seems to be :siam:
Okie lah ... I dropped the matter ... since someone turned turtle and became puritanical
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.