Unforgettable embarrassing moments.. ...

92 Posts 22 Posters 22.0k Views 1 Watching
      auntieM

auntieM:

Me : Wah piang! Outside valet struggling with a orbit looking red sports car with pattern one...

My friend: That's my new car...

Dunno where to hide siah, somemore still sober cannot blame on
      alcohol :oops:

AuntieM,

Your embarrassing moments seems to normally arise out of your speech. :lol:

Yah lor, now learned my lesson and more careful liao 😉

• kwk9060K Offline
        kwk9060

At a colleague’s wedding reception, while waiting for the dinner to commence, me n a group of colleagues were talking when a guy walked over to check whether we have gotten our table number….. without hesitate, I stretch out my hand to congratulate him….

Me : Congratulation !!!!
        Guy : :? y congrat me ??
        Me : ?? Your wedding wat !!
        Guy : I’m not the groom !!! I’m his brother.. the groom is over there…
        Me : ..... :oops:

All my other colleagues were :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

Blobbi:
          That was the start and end of my pole-dancing career, :oops: :lol: :lol: :oops:.

Blobbi, you got me cracking up like mad with this one! :rotflmao:

:ugogirl: flirt with the guy right infront of his girlfriend :udawoman:

Not only pole-danced for him leh..
            Got lap dance some more! Wuakakakaah! :rotflmao:

• kwk9060K Offline
              kwk9060

lovekidsverymuch:
              U couldnt recognize ur collegue? :?

My collegue is the bride, I've seen the groom only a few times.......

BlurBee

Blobbi:
                In secondary school, I was on a bus on my way home. The aisle was completely clear. Very conspicuously, there was this couple from CJC sitting on the seat just before the exit door. The guy was quite cute too, wah.

As we got closer to me destination, I got up, and pressed the buzzer to signal my intention to get off. The bus driver may have been going too fast because he jammed on the brakes, causing me to run forward. I managed to grab on the pole at the door, and in a split second, I had spun around and landed up sitting on the guy's lap and suddenly we were staring into each other's eyes!!

There was just howls of laughter behind me on the bus as I hurriedly stepped off the bus. That was the start and end of my pole-dancing career, :oops: :lol: :lol: :oops:.
                So drama.

Andaiz

Blobbi:
                  In secondary school, I was on a bus on my way home. The aisle was completely clear. Very conspicuously, there was this couple from CJC sitting on the seat just before the exit door. The guy was quite cute too, wah.

As we got closer to me destination, I got up, and pressed the buzzer to signal my intention to get off. The bus driver may have been going too fast because he jammed on the brakes, causing me to run forward. I managed to grab on the pole at the door, and in a split second, I had spun around and landed up sitting on the guy's lap and suddenly we were staring into each other's eyes!!

There was just howls of laughter behind me on the bus as I hurriedly stepped off the bus. That was the start and end of my pole-dancing career, :oops: :lol: :lol: :oops:.
                  Blobbii...I'm trying not to laugh out loud here! Bitta lull time in the office, decided to pay my friends here at KSP.com a visit! 😛

kwk9060:
                    At a colleague’s wedding reception, while waiting for the dinner to commence, me n a group of colleagues were talking when a guy walked over to check whether we have gotten our table number….. without hesitate, I stretch out my hand to congratulate him….

Me : Congratulation !!!!
                    Guy : :? y congrat me ??
                    Me : ?? Your wedding wat !!
                    Guy : I’m not the groom !!! I’m his brother.. the groom is over there…
                    Me : ..... :oops:

All my other colleagues were :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
                    Oops!! Were you at my BIL's wedding? My hubby was the mistaken groom.... 😉 He quickly moved away anywhere near the reception area. :lol:

This one didn't happen to me, but happened to a guy on a crowded bus a few nights ago.

I was seated at the back of the bus and the bus was very crowded. Guy boarded and squeezed his way to the back of the bus, hoping to find a vacant seat.

Just as he passed by a lady who was seated, she stood up. Thanking his good luck and thinking that she was alighting, he quickly squeezed behind her even before she left the seat and plonked himself down on the seat, very satisfied with himself.

The lady walked to the exit and tapped the shoulders of a pregnant lady who had just boarded and was standing near the exit.

The next moment, the lady turned round and saw the guy seated on her seat. She shouted at him from the exit. \"Excuse me, my seat was meant for HER hor!\"

The guy was so embarrassed that he didn't know where to put his face! He quickly stood up from the seat. Think at that time, he must be wishing for a hole where he could sink into!

• E Offline
                        Eagle-Ladybird

Couple of years ago, I bought a LG Plasma TV. When it was delivered, I was very excited cos it was high tech fully loaded. The next day, I could not get the remote control unit to work. Fuming, I called up LG and insisted that their site engineers come over to replace the infrar-red receiving unit in the TV.

Appointment was at lunch time, and I deliberately drove home from office, to make sure that LG gets my displeasure.

No one was home. Just the engineer and me. Holding the remote control unit and fiddling with it for 1 minute, he turned to me and asked, \"Mr Lee, did you check whether the batteries are flat ?\" I looked at him, and this rush of blood to my face :oops: . He saw it, and he turned away. I said \"NO\", thikning to myself how stupid can I be ??

He was nice enough to keep a straight face, and change the batteries. the remote unit worked. All this happened in maybe 2 minutes . . . in absolute silence. And the worse was, he had to ask me to sign the OUTSHEET :!:

I did not look at what was the reason stated in the OUTSHEET. He left, and I thanked him. I wiped off my sweat, and laughed my head off

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 4 / 10