Your favourite Emoticon on KSP

60 Posts 20 Posters 17.5k Views 1 Watching
      auntieM

I like most of them too.. ...

These are my favourites šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜› :rahrah: :faint:

• tankeeT Offline
        tankee

favourite emoticon :?

:idea: do I have any favourites? ...

beside the :welcome: and :celebrate: , I simply :love: the :evil: and šŸ˜‰

er .... šŸ˜“ so many :faint: ... I better :siam:

I don't like this one though, šŸ˜‰, not exactly like winking to me.

There wasn't that many when i first joined

KiasuParents. Jedamum and ZacK brought
            lots more from their library... then came
            Way2Go... so when i first joined it was
            mostly welcoming newbies so i like to
            use the :welcome:...

Shortly after, when i had more people kudos-
            ing my articles in their posts i loved the cheer
            beer jugs.. :celebrate: Like a cute hi-5 to one
            another.

As i got to know a few friends.. i liked to use
            the hugs a lot more.. :hugs:...

After which when hubs came in to join me
            here, i also used a lotta šŸ’‹ and :evil: esp
            when he's online too.. hehee..

When IL problems and other family issues
            surfaced and exploded i had a lotta šŸ˜ž draggy
            sad faces... almost feeling the verge of own
            vibrant spirit drowning and i lost my laughter..

I found more friends after which and used &
            received more :snuggles: plus :grphug: which
            made me feel warm..

After i took some time to heal the hurt and the
            pain is slowly fading, i found my funny bone agn,
            i started getting back the :!: and the :rotflmao:...
            which in the end brought me back to my happier
            notti self... so which one is my favourite after all
            this time here...

It's got to be the :rubhands:... evil and has the
            i got something up my sleeve look on it's chubby
            face.. just like me.

lovekidsverymuch:

I don't like this one though, šŸ˜‰, not exactly like winking to me.

Cause eyes are so small leh so cannot see actually he/she winking leh šŸ˜‰

Ya lor, and I don't like the teeth too, wish there is another \"wink\" emoticon.

:oops: :oops: :imsorry: :offtopic: should be about favourite emoticon and not those that we dislike/seldom use. :imsorry:

auntieM

lovekidsverymuch:
                auntieM:

I like most of them too.. ...

These are my favourites šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜› :rahrah: :faint:

Yes auntieM I know u like to use :rahrah: (saw them a lot in newbie club )

I can't help but love the sight of this cutie pom pom gal leh....
                Wish I can use it other ways but welcoming seems more suitable :rahrah: :rahrah:

KSP

I like this one best.

lovekidsverymuch:

Ya lor, and I don't like the teeth too, wish there is another \"wink\" emoticon.

Why not search something on internet which u like then can ask Chief to add as well šŸ˜›

wait lah, when I have time. šŸ˜‰

tutormum

Waisei, Buds, U really got the gib of the tongue. :udawoman: I like most of them but I think my favourite is šŸ˜‰ Sort of express myself and hope it goes down well with everybody. šŸ˜‰

tutormum:
                        Waisei, Buds, U really got the gib of the tongue. :udawoman:

Where got.. :oops: .. just more expressive than the average person nia.. šŸ˜‰
                        tutormum:
                        I like most of them but I think my favourite is šŸ˜‰ Sort of express myself and hope it goes down well with everybody. šŸ˜‰
                        I use the winks šŸ˜‰ a lot too.. it's a cute way that should go down
                        well with everybody, tutormum. :celebrate:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1 / 6