Student Tutormumson
Hehee..... soli me nauti mood

:welcome: :welcome:
auntieM:
Wah leow you auntieM!! :laugh::rahrah: Hello!
Can address you as Tut for short....
But the nick is a mouthful lor. :lol: -
mathsparks:
:welcome: tutormumson. how's life in sec school? or should I ask how's life w yr girlfrd?
:yikes: IN SEC SCHOOL AND ALREADY MORE THAN 9 CHILDREN!!!!!! tsk tsk! :lol: -
Er,my mum has 3 sons.Im the sec 1 one.Thanks for welcoming me.Hmm...I think I pressed the wrong button then come out 9 children....

Tutormumson, what r u doing here?????? :x Go n study. Nothing to do arh? :roll: U belong to the Kiasukids. go go go... To all the uncles and aunties here, spank him for me if he misbehaves, ok. :rubhands:
It's ok sweetie.. that can be resolved quickly and painlessly.
Now now Muffins, we shouldn't laugh at our new friends now
should we? Even though it does sound a lil funny... sec 1 with
gf wif 9 kids! :lol:
Ehem.. sori.. sori.. back on track now..
So, ok.. you're the Sec 1. The smart aleck one issit?
:imsorry:
Tut sounds nice..... -
tutormum:
Tutormumson, what r u doing here?????? :x Go n study. Nothing to do arh? :roll: U belong to the Kiasukids. go go go...
Orh-hoh! Kena scolding liao... :politebleah:tutormum:
Hell yeah! :rubhands:To all the uncles and aunties here, spank him for me if he misbehaves, ok. :rubhands:
Chief! Ermm.. may we have a spanking emoticon :please:? -
Not smart aleck,because everyone knows Im smart already..... :lol:It's ok sweetie.. that can be resolved quickly and painlessly.
Now now Muffins, we shouldn't laugh at our new friends now
should we? Even though it does sound a lil funny... sec 1 with
gf wif 9 kids! :lol:
Ehem.. sori.. sori.. back on track now..
So, ok.. you're the Sec 1. The smart aleck one issit?
Kidding.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.