888 Kiasu Points to be won !!
suggestion
for easier counting by the accountant (whoever he\she is), better to start a new thread. And every post to include a key phase that the search engine can pick up. -
see... tankee. u so knowledgeable!! What will we do without u?!? :udaman:suggestion
for easier counting by the accountant (whoever he\\she is), better to start a new thread. And every post to include a key phase that the search engine can pick up.
Ah pek... a suggestion. No need to do complicated statistics that requires a certified accountant. Just say that all the 10 posts on page 618 will split the 888 KPs. Easy anot?suggestion
for easier counting by the accountant (whoever he\\she is), better to start a new thread. And every post to include a key phase that the search engine can pick up. -
No leh, my purpose is I want to see a thread which has 618 pages leh ā¦
schweppes:
That's why we want tankee to be our accountant again! :celebrate:
see... tankee. u so knowledgeable!! What will we do without u?!? :udaman:tankee:
suggestion
for easier counting by the accountant (whoever he\\she is), better to start a new thread. And every post to include a key phase that the search engine can pick up.
Oso can !!
Ah pek... a suggestion. No need to do complicated statistics that requires a certified accountant. Just say that all the 10 posts on page 618 will split the 888 KPs. Easy anot?tankee:
suggestion
Chief is very smart !!
P/S But what if everyone won't post until it reaches page 617 leh ? -
Why not Apek! This is going to be fun... Just pls don't make it humsup! :please: quickmind and I wanna have some fun too! :lol:
Muffins:
Why not Apek! This is going to be fun... Just pls don't make it humsup! :please: quickmind and I wanna have some fun too! :lol:
What about Muffins you become the accountant ? -
Ah pek... a suggestion. No need to do complicated statistics that requires a certified accountant. Just say that all the 10 posts on page 618 will split the 888 KPs. Easy anot?tankee:
suggestion
very good idea !!! :celebrate: -
schweppes:
see... tankee. u so knowledgeable!! What will we do without u?!? :udaman:
nice try
i still :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.