Club Night Owls

195 Posts 50 Posters 232.2k Views 1 Watching

raynreg:
      Meaning parents will start their day even earlier and have longer hours 😒 . Its like extended working hours lei πŸ˜›

Didn't know you could do funny! :rotflmao:

KSP:
        But, do we have a choice?

Yes, if we are rich enough to buy a house next to the school and hire a maid (oops not our \"25hourmaid\") to do everything.

But for me, I'm not there yet.
        Yeah, me neither.. 😞

To walk child to school oso must have
        working hours close to that.. so not of
        choice.. gotta take transport. Plus i got
        another one in afternoon session. Cannot
        leave her alone at home! :shock:

Hence transport arrangement works best
        in our case. πŸ˜‰ Phew!

Luvkid

[quote]Wow last time u left TV not get up early too many things changing [/quote]
          sorry, LKVM, i dun get what u mean.... :oops:
          [quote]Yes ofcuz its good for the skin to have 8 hrs of sleep [/quote]i dun have good complexion leh..... πŸ˜› cos i dun pamper myself with facial treatment..... πŸ˜›

KSP:
            You are lucky to have 8hrs of sleep. On the average I have about 6-7hrs of sleep everyday. Sometimes 5hrs or less. Maybe getting old so no need so much sleep. Hahaha!!!

^5 I also don't need alot of sleep.....getting old... :lol:

KSP

lovekidsverymuch:
              I too need my 8 hrs of beauty sleep 😒

Oh c'mon, you want your children friends call you JieJie instead of auntie is it? πŸ˜›

Luvkid

lovekidsverymuch:
                ......Sorry typing mistake :oops: wat i meant to say last time u left the habit of watching lotsa TV and now u trying to get up early from next year... so was saying lotsa things changing for u for good πŸ˜‰

o i see,i see...

No choice lah.... 😒 we will have to change our lifestyle as our children are growing at a different stage.... :?:

fussyMummy

lovekidsverymuch:

Best beauty sleep timing is from : -

10pm to 2am

Take note take note πŸ˜‰

KSP

fussyMummy:
                    lovekidsverymuch:

Best beauty sleep timing is from : -

10pm to 2am

Take note take note πŸ˜‰

10pm is too early. Most parents still :spank: their kids to do their homework.

fussyMummy

That is optimum time to sleep leh... :evil:

as that's the best time for body to rejuvenate...our livers and gallbladders are cleansing and detoxifying and require the body to rest while they do so... πŸ˜‰

Cheapest and best way to protect the sensitive skin around the eyes as well as keep youthful features ( get rid of dark circles and eyesbags)

:love:

KSP:
                        10pm is too early. Most parents still :spank: their kids to do their homework.

Funny lah you, KSP! :laugh:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 15 / 20