Daddy tankee: Finally reporting here ... :D

770 Posts 52 Posters 159.1k Views 1 Watching
      Muffins

lovekidsverymuch:
      Yeah lor thanks qms for reminding Muffins..... :celebrate:

:slapshead: Sorry, I forgot guys! πŸ™‚

Muffins

Adoi, 3 story thread over liao ahhhh?

LKVM,

:congrats:

How much did you win :celebrate:
        She has won 400 KSpoints! πŸ™‚

Muffins

that or O$P$

:siam: anything but that! I have awready paid LKVM her rightfully earned KSpoints! πŸ™‚

Muffins

Muffins:

Hey! Not only mums and dads, but kids too! πŸ˜„ If we go, I put my dibs first on the Cookie Summit! :drool:

Hey Muffins! Before you do that, have you paid LKVM her dues yet? She is the winner of the three-word story thread initiated by you, do you remember? Or, are you trying to :siam: . Do you know the consequences? :spank: :evil:

:yikes: NO! :faint:

Muffins

mathsparks:
              Muffins:

It feels awesome being a kgm! I love the feeling when you see that shiny medal hanging above the picture! πŸ˜„ Though I'm not sure about me being accountant yet, it's not yet decided...

oic, I didnt really read thru that...but if you need a vote, it's a resounding YES from me...just dont let it distract you from schoolwork, k? afterall, semester tests in 6-7 weeks, eh?

Thanks mathsparks! And don't worry, I'm studying and revising everyday! πŸ™‚

Muffins

mathsparks:

that's the reservation we have over appointing Muffins as the accountant for this round.

no issue if it is school holidays. but now may not be the best time.

:hugs: muffins, no worries, I'm sure someone here will need an accountant in june. or perhaps may, just let us know when yr midyear exams are over, k?

Ok mathsparks! :salute:

• qmsQ Offline
                  qms

Muffins:
                  :slapshead: Sorry, I forgot guys! πŸ™‚

It's ok, Muffins, since you genuinely forgot about it. Studying too much? :evil:

Since you have already paid LKVM her dues, now, :congrats: to LKVM!!!

• qmsQ Offline
                    qms

Really? :? What's buds's score now? have not 'met' her for quite a while.

Buds is at 5801 is, but yes, titank will be next. He's at 1998. So, :congrats: to titank first! Just 2 more posts. :rahrah:

KSP

Wah!!! Tankee, I didn't see your number for a while suddenly jump to 3k+ liao. :udaman:

:congrats: to your GM3 :celebrate:
                      :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:

:congrats: mathsparks, lovekidsverymuch and titank on your spanking neu medal!

Tankee, :congrats: on your third star! You're one helluva efficient monitor of the mob! :udaman:

Thank you hor, ah sir. :salute:

While GrandMasters are almost unheard of during our time... when jedamum
                        pioneered... lately i've been seeing stars boi... :faint: ... eyes rolling like that
                        cattiepillar liao. :politebleah:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 30 / 77

EducareTutoringE
                        EducareTutoring