Me Time!

36.2k Posts 331 Posters 3.2m Views 2 Watching
    • JenniferJ Offline
      Jennifer

MuJi @ Jem is having 12% off on some of its items.

TheAnswer

Any snacks on sale?

• JenniferJ Offline
          Jennifer

TheAnswer:

Any snacks on sale?

I dun think so.

• JenniferJ Offline
            Jennifer

Such a great feeling that now I walk into a shopping mall, I dun go to household or children’s dept straight away.

• JenniferJ Offline
              Jennifer

http://i58.tinypic.com/2vc9d7m.jpg\">

These pdts work?

• MyPillowM Offline
                MyPillow

http://i58.tinypic.com/2vc9d7m.jpg\">

These pdts work?
                a colleague told me good for her. but must take diligently & continuous to feel effect. think she took for at least 4 to 5 yrs - other brand though

TheAnswer

TheAnswer:

[quote=\"Jennifer\"]MuJi @ Jem is having 12% off on some of its items.

Any snacks on sale?

I dun think so.[/quote]We only buy snacks there so if no sale then no point.. Their stuff is over priced.

jetsetter

FantasyLandDreams:
                    zbear:

I don't like to travel alone even for business trips.

I am the opposite - I prefer to travel alone even for business trip if I can. Own time own target and no need to wait for each other for dinner or compromise on places to look look see see after dinner etc, so shiok!

Depends on my mood:)

If I'm anti-social that month and want to \"eat snake\" after conference is over, I'd prefer nobody is with me. I had some not so well-travelled colleagues always clinging on to me after the official hours like they would get lost in a foreign land. They kept calling my room phone to arrange to meet up at the lobby or breakfast lounge....and worse, kept asking me silly questions at the airport, money changer and subway station.

Quite hard to shake such colleagues off, cos they would look so pitiful when I ignore them! Usually, ended up having to share a cab or dine with 话不投机 colleagues...tsk tsk...

But when I'm in a highly sociable mood, then the more, the merrier! I like to go dining, swimming, night shopping, drinking with my colleagues, esp if I'm the organiser of that particular retreat...LOL.

Short haul - I like to sit with my colleagues cos can chit chat. Long haul (anything above 6 hrs) - I make sure I pre-select seats so that I don't need to sit/sleep with my colleagues and boss.

sleepy

MyPillow:

These pdts work?

a colleague told me good for her. but must take diligently & continuous to feel effect. think she took for at least 4 to 5 yrs - other brand though

Collagen drink worked for me. Didn't try this brand though

jetsetter

sleepy:
                        TheAnswer:

Forgot where I parked my car 😓

My most recent 'got lost' incident was at Ang Mo Kio hub carpark. Cannot find my car :frustrated:

I won't even attempt to park at Suntec. I get confused each and every time.

I can only handle small car park with maximum two lift lobby :oops:

Once, I actually took a train home and left my car parked in my office. :stupid:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 375 / 3616

ZyzgZ
                        Zyzg