So nice to see new homes.
Imami:
Had to do a double take. Good good, keep thatnimpressionMrsKiasu:
[quote=\"Imami\"]Ooi? 新邻居! :rahrah:
Hello, 美妈妈
dunno why, I got this impression..
In our children's eyes, their mothers are always the most beautiful. I see that in myself as a child and I see that as a mother. Can I hug you? :hugs:[/quote]Hug hug no need ask permission one...来来.. -
Porky Pig:
Porky is here to squat squat!
Please come here to squat squat whenever you are free. How's your wrist? Decided to see the Chinese or Western doc? -
So nice to see new homes.
yalor hopefully can see more ppl talk hor..think it's quieter nowadays right? -
MrsKiasu:
Haha so I guessed correct!
Hi Seaglass..you reminded me of my younger days. My mom and then boyfriend will 'scold' me coz I can talk to anybody sitting next to me for the whole trip...longest journey is 13hours :oops: :razz: hmm I thought I have changed to a very very quiet person lehseaglass:
Welcome MrsKiasu! :rahrah:
Somehow it feels like you're an old friend here oredi.
I think you must be a very easy-going person to talk to.

I admire people like you leh.. can make the atmosphere very lively hee..
I always take very long to \"warm up\". When I was young my mum always says I'm very Gor Tak. -
seaglass:
Hi Seaglass..you reminded me of my younger days. My mom and then boyfriend will 'scold' me coz I can talk to anybody sitting next to me for the whole trip...longest journey is 13hours :oops: :razz: hmm I thought I have changed to a very very quiet person lehMrsKiasu:
[quote=\"seaglass\"]Welcome MrsKiasu! :rahrah:

I always take very long to \"warm up\". When I was young my mum always says I'm very Gor Tak.[/quote]No need admire me...it is not always good. I cant forget, long time ago, there was once in office, my senior looked at me putting a very surprised look and say 'why are you smiling?' ... I used to have a smiling face but unfortunately getting much lesser as I age. Now is the other way round, my girl will tell me to smile more. I guess all reserves been used up
So tired…my dd2 was having fever past 2 nights…got to go zzzzz now. Good night…
seaglass:
Hi Seaglass..you reminded me of my younger days. My mom and then boyfriend will 'scold' me coz I can talk to anybody sitting next to me for the whole trip...longest journey is 13hours :oops: :razz: hmm I thought I have changed to a very very quiet person lehMrsKiasu:
[quote=\"seaglass\"]Welcome MrsKiasu! :rahrah:

I always take very long to \"warm up\". When I was young my mum always says I'm very Gor Tak.[/quote]
I was. Brand gor take girl too in my young young days :xedfingers: -
MrsKiasu:
So tired..my dd2 was having fever past 2 nights..got to go zzzzz now. Good night..
Take care, mrs ks
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.