Red Swastika
thanks taurus and dicky sharing opinion here.....
M agreed with taurus, quite troublesome to terminate and make a new card if DS misplaced it.....some more it's cost $18 for a new card...
i woke-up 6am this morning b'coz trying to call RSS's general office for \"misplacing card\" :roll: -
trying my best to search the card b'coz the stored value $20 and dun want the troublesome to take new photo and then travel to pasir ris for making a new card. it's waste time and waste $$... :idea:
I see your point, DS have own NLB card and we use that instead of Student Card. And we don't take buses or MRT often. If we do, we simply pass to DS the extra EZ-Link card we have.....
We made DS carry his own card together with his pocket money. Surely DS will take care since no money means no makan during recess
I must say RSS general office not easy to get through also.... :roll: -
Btw, did ur DS told you CL teacher asks them to buy a book which costs $3.50? my son told me to pass him the $ last night for the purchase, can’t remember the title nw…
TAURUS:
Btw, did ur DS told you CL teacher asks them to buy a book which costs $3.50? my son told me to pass him the $ last night for the purchase, can't remember the title nw...
DS say CL teacher ask him go library borrow books, nothing on buying book. Perhaps only your DS's class CL teacher request to buy? -
A quick hi to fellow parents
I will be moving to bedok at the end of the year. Wife is a ex from RSS, so my princess should likely be enrolling there. Looking forward to meeting you guys/gals -
TAURUS:
Btw, did ur DS told you CL teacher asks them to buy a book which costs $3.50? my son told me to pass him the $ last night for the purchase, can't remember the title nw...
Taurus
Ryan didnt ask any money from me on this leh. Mayb i check with hubby.... -
bedokbetta:
hihi, i will be enrolling my girl this year too. so is your girl P1 next year too?A quick hi to fellow parents
I will be moving to bedok at the end of the year. Wife is a ex from RSS, so my princess should likely be enrolling there. Looking forward to meeting you guys/gals -
barney8:
hihi both, same here! Will be enrolling my gal this year!
hihi, i will be enrolling my girl this year too. so is your girl P1 next year too?bedokbetta:
A quick hi to fellow parents
I will be moving to bedok at the end of the year. Wife is a ex from RSS, so my princess should likely be enrolling there. Looking forward to meeting you guys/gals
constancet:
TaurusTAURUS:
Taurus
Ryan didnt ask any money from me on this leh. Mayb i check with hubby....
Sorrie, checked with ryan today. Yeah, he wrote in his handbook. I just passed him the money today.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.