what bag is mummy carrying for day to day use?
daisyt:
Hur??? Which designers? How many pairs? Whats the most expensive? How often you wear? :!:[/quote]Alamak...let me bury my sins with me.. :please: It was bad. :faint:
This is another sin I rather bury with me until I die....ks2me:
[quote=\"daisyt\"]Off topic too !
How about shoes? How many would buy designers shoes and how often you would wear them ? :?
http://www.postimage.org/ -
auntieM:
Loewe and Celine auntie mehI like Loewe and Celine for auntie looking bags.
Frank Muller watches are durable but very expensive when you have to replace the straps. They are big and easy to 'read'.. ..
Oops, gave myself away :lol: -
daisyt:
One of my relatives regretted so badly to pay $400? for such kind of loot.
My SIL bought one imitation for me. Don't know what class and it costed her $100+. I fainted when she told me the price because I think its very ex for imitation. I think I very sua ku or what.
I also :faint: -
fussyMummy:
:rotflmao:[/quote]Oso oso :oops: .
This is another sin I rather bury with me until I die....ks2me:
[quote=\"daisyt\"]Off topic too !
How about shoes? How many would buy designers shoes and how often you would wear them ? :?
http://www.postimage.org/
Hubby says he married a caterpillar ... -
Those from Korea costs even more!
Even seen pilot being stopped at S'pore customs with quite a few A* bags being taken out :oops: -
Alamak...let me bury my sins with me.. :please: It was bad. :faint:[/quote]Tell leh .... I very curious and sua ku lor ....
Hur??? Which designers? How many pairs? Whats the most expensive? How often you wear? :!:daisyt:
[quote=\"ks2me\"]
This is another sin I rather bury with me until I die....
:oops:
daisyt:
My SIL bought one imitation for me. Don't know what class and it costed her $100+. I fainted when she told me the price because I think its very ex for imitation. I think I very sua ku or what. :([/quote]OIC. Got plenty in Seoul, and very hush hush type, like must meet in a street behind the shop or something. Worst is, the A loot is denominated in US$ cos it's Korea. My friend bought a Channel wallet. Very authentic looking, but it also cost around US$100!!
\"A\" loot is first-class imitation. They have \"B\" and \"C\" as well because I overheard a peddler talking to a lady on the streets of Taipei once.ks2me:
[quote=\"Blobbi\"]
What is A loot? I don't like LV either. Dunno why got their name stamped all over MY bag!
Blobbi:
Oso oso :oops: .
:rotflmao:fussyMummy:
[quote=\"ks2me\"]
This is another sin I rather bury with me until I die....
Hubby says he married a caterpillar ...[/quote]Oh blobbi too??? Which designers? How many pairs? How much? How often you wear? I very sua ku and curious. :oops:
daisyt:
Tell leh .... I very curious and sua ku lor ....
Alamak...let me bury my sins with me.. :please: It was bad. :faint:ks2me:
[quote=\"daisyt\"]
Hur??? Which designers? How many pairs? Whats the most expensive? How often you wear? :!:
:oops:[/quote]Blahniks?
Blobbi:
I meant 'aunty-looking' ones from the collection lah.. .no offence hor :oops:
Loewe and Celine auntie mehauntieM:
I like Loewe and Celine for auntie looking bags.
Frank Muller watches are durable but very expensive when you have to replace the straps. They are big and easy to 'read'.. ..
Oops, gave myself away :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.