Both of you now doing 相声 ah? :lol:
lovekidsverymuch:
yeah lor :celebrate:
Thanks to both of you keep making me replying....breathlessly.... :lol: -
Ya hor. I wudn have noticed if you guys didn't say nothin.. :!:
She's close to GrandMaster 4 liao. :salute: -
Not only she, HE(Tankee) too..Ya hor. I wudn have noticed if you guys didn't say nothin.. :!:
She's close to GrandMaster 4 liao. :salute: -
lovekidsverymuch:
don't think I can cross today. Probably tomorrow or the day after.and tankee urs too u both sure shot reaching GM today
:celebrate: -
Not only she, HE(Tankee) too..
ha ha trying to pull a fast one .. :celebrate: -
Thanks to both of you keep making me replying....breathlessly.... :lol:
:celebrate: when there are a few people exchanging ... post moved faster. -
ha ha trying to pull a fast one .. :celebrate:
No leh...LKVM echoed the same...
HEY KS2ME! Only 38 posts to GM4! And Tankee! Only 63 posts left! Good luck! Hope you guys pull it off tonight!
:congrats: in advance!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.