Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
BlurBee:
Yes, she has everything... from the cough to the runny nose and
OIC, thanks.buds:
It's all tucked neatly under my newbie thread.
I have yet to reply but i will from there soon..
DD2 is home again.. again feverish spell.
Do take care for both u & ur DD2.
My 2 kids are also under cough & running nose.
Lucky no fever.
even the sore throat. She thought her voice was kinda cool and
used even more of it to chatter non-stop and also use it to sing. :faint:
It is so like DD2... never looks sick even when she really is.
Everyone in the house is under the weather and frankly it seems to
take a toll on me. I don't take my meds regularly so that i would be
sober (non-drowsy.. :lol:) to take care of the house and everyone
else... so, i am feeling kinda a lil tired out as well these days.. -
Take care, buds!
Hope all of you get well soon. -
Thanks. I hope so too.
The erratic weather these days are not really helping too..
buds take care β¦ drink more water
buds take care ... drink more water
Thanks tankee.. i do miss my coke. -
:whut: Oh no! What happened to buds!? :!:
:gloomy:
:hugs: hope you get better, buds.... :snuggles:tankee:
Thanks tankee.. i do miss my coke. -
Thank you sahmommy for sharing this delightful read.. :hi5:
I loved it! :love: -
On the said post above, this congratulations is:congrats: buds !
only 8 more to go and since I need to sign-off liao, congrats you first !
considered like pre-ejac lor tankee..
Cum too fast! :rotflmao: -
Busymom:
I spotted her logging on yesterday... but I guess she must be reserving the 6000th post for something special :idea:

Heyya Busymom, i've said this before but guess i just
gotta say it again.. you seem to know me very well. :hi5:
Sooo... :idea: ... you reckon it was special enough to mark
my Oscar?
buds just got her 6000th post on a pasta special in Foodies' Paradise. :celebrate:
Busymom:
Thanks Busymom! :celebrate::congrats:
to buds, our first 6-star (female) general!
:udawoman:
DD2 sez.. wow mom.. so that goes
to show that you talk alot huh? Until
Chief give you golden trophy.. :politebleah:
Ya lah ya lah.. golden trophy for golden
mouth mah, hor jedamum? :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.