Mummy Blobbi Here
Inadvertent, uh?
Well, i for one DID think that. :politebleah: -
lovekidsverymuch:
Ooh, got points?? Ok not sure what to do with them ...
thanks blobbi... yes good idea to arrange for the firework but for the time being enjoy the 2000 kps from himBlobbi:
Tee hee, tks guys!! And LKVM, congrats again and again!!

To tell the truth, I was half expecting my PC to break out into a bit of fireworks (onscreen lah!) for that GMship, :lol: . Maybe Chief can arrange for that eh??
Blobbi:
save them for auctions? :evil:
Ooh, got points?? Ok not sure what to do with them ... -
These days, I got ks points to spend, don't pray pray. Chief should go get a Hermes to auction off, wowzers!!
save them for auctions? :evil:Blobbi:
Ooh, got points?? Ok not sure what to do with them ... -
Blobbi,
:congrats: for your first star! -
:thankyou: Tree Nymph!!
Looks like you're up soon. Jia you!!!! -
Congrats Blobbi on becoming GM I
esp for u.....
http://www.postimage.org/
:celebrate: :celebrate: -
:congrats: blobbi... Dioh bei piow or not??
Tks Way2Go and ks2me!!
If tio behpio, kopi on me! -
Blobbi:
Onz...ah.....I drink tea and smell kopi ok? I cannot drink kopi.Tks Way2Go and ks2me!!
If tio behpio, kopi on me!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.