Mummy Blobbi Here
Blobbi:
Onz...ah.....I drink tea and smell kopi ok? I cannot drink kopi.Tks Way2Go and ks2me!!
If tio behpio, kopi on me!
Got teh-c mah ... no scared!
Onz...ah.....I drink tea and smell kopi ok? I cannot drink kopi.Blobbi:
Tks Way2Go and ks2me!!
Blobbi:
Only kopi?
Buy bigger lah!
Good luck to u. :celebrate:
What's the number?
can share anot? -
Onz...ah.....I drink tea and smell kopi ok? I cannot drink kopi.

U buddhist?
Why don't drink kopi?
u missing out on something good.
I always wake up with a cuppa.
But lately my digestive system don't
seem to agree with it :? -
Buddhist no drink kopi? because of the milk and cow?U buddhist?
Why don't drink kopi?
u missing out on something good.
I always wake up with a cuppa.
But lately my digestive system don't
seem to agree with it :?
No lah...I love to smell kopi, the aroma is intoxicating.
Unfortunately my system does not agree with it, so sign treaty cannot drink it for life... :lol: -
Ashually, I talk big. Bought once before in my whole life only :lol: :lol: :lol: .
Only kopi?
Buy bigger lah!
Good luck to u. :celebrate:
What's the number?
can share anot? -
Blobbi:
tio behpio only treat kopi ? :shock:Tks Way2Go and ks2me!!
Truth is out - will not tio behpio cos never buy behpio ... :lol:
tio behpio only treat kopi ? :shock:Blobbi:
Tks Way2Go and ks2me!!

Imagine how many KSP.com members she needs to buy. Furthermore, never indicate kopi from where. So, can be quite substantial, you know. :evil:tio behpio only treat kopi ? :shock:

Caffeine in kopi is a drugBuddhist no drink kopi? because of the milk and cow?
No lah...I love to smell kopi, the aroma is intoxicating.
Unfortunately my system does not agree with it, so sign treaty cannot drink it for life... :lol:
so some Buddhist avoid it :celebrate:
Lately my system sometimes also
don't agree with kopi if I drink it
on an mt stomach;
wonder if it's the acid in it? :?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics