Mummy Blobbi Here
:cheeky: :cheeky:
:rotflmao: :cheeky:tree nymph:
opps! spelling mistake! :booboo:
that's why must tio behpio, then can book for plastic surgery...

:celebrate: -
tree nymph:
:rotflmao: :cheeky:
opps! spelling mistake! :booboo:
that's why must tio behpio, then can book for plastic surgery...

:celebrate: -
More than just pretty. Must be really hot and sexy. Guys see already must be :drool:Busymom:
eh... can I ask... what does chio mean? Pretty or lend? :?
pretty -
Busymom:
eh... can I ask... what does chio mean? Pretty or lend? :?[/quote]
:!: :nobuaya: :rotflmao:tankee:
[quote=\"Way2GO\"]
Blobbi, no prob
u must first check tree nymph is chio anot! :lol:
ps just kidding, ugly also neber mind :clubmyself:

tree nymph:
I think what tree nymph meant was to include her when buying 4D bcos she $ no enough.Blobbi wrote:
Ok when I think of number, I PM you.
must chio me also ok??
money not enough! -
Ok I should have cleared it up last time … what’s chio?
KSP:
OIC!!
More than just pretty. Must be really hot and sexy. Guys see already must be :drool:
Buds ah, you so hot, can become goreng pisang!! -
Blobbi:
:? when did buds say that?
OIC!!KSP:
More than just pretty. Must be really hot and sexy. Guys see already must be :drool:
Buds ah, you so hot, can become goreng pisang!! -
Busymom,
I think Blobbi blur liao...

So everyone saw this post will get free meal if you tio beipio...Blobbi:
Ashually, I talk big. Bought once before in my whole life only :lol: :lol: :lol: .
okie, no prob
u hv good number
share with me, I buy
tio, I buy you all a nice meal
how about dat? :celebrate: -
Oh I avoid the caffeine not because of Buddhism, but it gives me bad headache to the degree of migraine.
Caffeine in kopi is a drugks2me:
Buddhist no drink kopi? because of the milk and cow?
No lah...I love to smell kopi, the aroma is intoxicating.
Unfortunately my system does not agree with it, so sign treaty cannot drink it for life... :lol:
so some Buddhist avoid it :celebrate:
Lately my system sometimes also
don't agree with kopi if I drink it
on an mt stomach;
wonder if it's the acid in it? :?
For me, I also cannot drink tea on an empty stomach...all hell breaks loose after...so I suppose it works the same for coffee...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.