Mummy tree nymph
tankee,
hmm, you are very fast leh...
this is my 1000th post... like to dedicate to you, maid, ks 'eye' and everybody else who are cheering me on!
:celebrate: -
waiting for you until i zzzz liao
good nite !
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
http://www.postimage.org/
tree nymph
on becoming a GM!
:rahrah: :congrats: :congrats: :rahrah: tree nymph
Slow and steady nite owlette has attained GM I post
PHWEE-U-WEET ... steady lah ...
Continue shaking please
me too! Good nite!waiting for you until i zzzz liao
good nite !
:thankyou:
way2go! -
:thankyou:
autumbronze!
nite nite too! -
For better and for worse, in good times and bad,
In happy ones and also the sad...
We've shared this journey of ups and downs,
With the rest of the jokers and also the clowns...
We cud put our problems at bay,
Chatting in KiasuParents all the way...
The days, the nites and working hours too,
We chat until we all go quite cuckoo... :siao:
Through everything we're still together,
May our friendship in KiasuParents last forever..
Thanks for being here for me when i needed cheering
on... Returning back your :rahrah: now; in celebration of
your spanking new medal.
:congrats: tree nymph...
PS. Psst.. i initially thought you could get your medal via the ILs thread. :lol: -
:congrats: tree nymph!
You have finally \"bumped\" your way to GM level!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.