Me Time!
Half day school followed by a 2-day break. Shiok. Looking forward to National Day break (9 & 10) for beauty sleep.
lee_yl:
Half day school followed by a 2-day break. Shiok. Looking forward to National Day break (9 & 10) for beauty sleep.
Yes, good for students; celebration on Tues, no school on Wed and Thurs -
starlight1968sg:
dismiss at 1030am tomorrow...2 days holiday. REVISE for common tests during the holidays :evil:lee_yl:
Yes, good for students; celebration on Tues, no school on Wed and Thurs -
janet88:
dismiss at 1030am tomorrow...2 days holiday. REVISE for common tests during the holidays :evil:[/quote]Although my girls don't have school and celebrations,they sure have some work to do throughout the day before they can relax and my wife will check on them and their work when she is free.I did not even know that her last day was last Friday.Thought it was mid August.Maybe too busy recently to notice all these minor stuff.starlight1968sg:
[quote=\"lee_yl\"]Half day school followed by a 2-day break. Shiok. Looking forward to National Day break (9 & 10) for beauty sleep.
Yes, good for students; celebration on Tues, no school on Wed and Thurs
I am ok now...Thanks,Janet.Now is to prepare for the big day on Wed and 2 days of off day after that. -
Am working full 5 days this week

Hi,I just joined today and my hubby is somewhere around here.
Nice to meet all of you. -
Huiwen86:
Hi,Hi,I just joined today and my hubby is somewhere around here.
Nice to meet all of you.
Welcome to KSP, hehehe
is your husband Fish Fingers, and you have a pair of 11-year old twin girls ? -
Thank you.My husband is Fish Fingers because he likes to eat fish fingers.Did he say anything bad about me haha?
Hi,Huiwen86:
Hi,I just joined today and my hubby is somewhere around here.
Nice to meet all of you.
Welcome to KSP, hehehe
is your husband Fish Fingers, and you have a pair of 11-year old twin girls ?
Yes,we have a pair of 11 year old twin girls.They were born and grew up in Malaysia but we brought them out this year so that they could be with us as a family.
My hubby got them in a school for 2018 but I am currently staying at home to coach them. -
Janet
I have finished watching Legal Maverick and now looking forward to watching åē
I have the former draggy towards the last few episodes. Well, "task completed" -
Huiwen86:
Thank you.My husband is Fish Fingers because he likes to eat fish fingers.Did he say anything bad about me haha?
Hi,phtthp:
[quote=\"Huiwen86\"]Hi,I just joined today and my hubby is somewhere around here.
Nice to meet all of you.
Welcome to KSP, hehehe
is your husband Fish Fingers, and you have a pair of 11-year old twin girls ?
Yes,we have a pair of 11 year old twin girls.They were born and grew up in Malaysia but we brought them out this year so that they could be with us as a family.
My hubby got them in a school for 2018 but I am currently staying at home to coach them.[/quote]Welcome !
two of u cute lor :rotflmao:
dun quarrel in the air, v difficult for us to take sides too
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.