How to stay 'cool' in this hot weather?

712 Posts 104 Posters 192.8k Views 1 Watching
    • tankeeT Offline
      tankee

Yooohoooo Tankee and Maid....it's raining cats and dogs again.....I was outdoor for a while today. :lol: :lol: :lol:

that was what I thought when it rained briefly over here ...... ksi must have just drove past. 😉

• tankeeT Offline
        tankee

auntieM:

I think tankee will :!:
        not just :!:

but triple :!: :!: :!:

Ok the rain chant and rain dance works…must be all of us chanting and dancing together…

Pitter Patter Pitter Patter…shiok!

autumnbronze

All of you are simply adorable and give me a stitch at the sides......

Since all of you are so convinced, let me share the rain chant and dance with you...

Rain chant according to the tune of \"Rain Rain go away\"

Rain rain come today
            Keep us cool and heat at bay
            Rain rain come today
            Everybody wants to play

Here comes the rain dance and it must be with this posturing.....ladies in bikis and men in trunks.......This example is with Tankee in mind... 😉

http://i724.photobucket.com/albums/ww246/ks2me/fatmandancing.gif\">

Weather forecast today...It will be cool and there maybe showers later from what I see outside the window now. :love: :celebrate:

Yup, it is def a cool today ....

Yooohoooo Tankee and Maid....it's raining cats and dogs again.....I was outdoor for a while today. :lol: :lol: :lol:

:please: :please: Can you stay outdoors longer? :please: :please: The afternoon showers was such a relief yesterday! :please: :please: For everyone's sake, can you like stay outdoors till we get over this super dry season? :lol: :lol:

:shock: Then I have to go out in my water-proof trenchcoat and phua chua kang boots and play in the rain? :lol:

I thought I thought the rain chant and dance is working now so we can all do it together!! :celebrate:

Yes, please go and get your water-proof trenchcoat and phua chua kang boots or whatever as I am very convinced that you are the rain-bringer (provided you are outdoors that is) and not the rain chant and tankee dance that I have been chanting/dancing faithfully since you posted it! :lol:

• JenniferJ Offline
                    Jennifer

Ok the rain chant and rain dance works.....must be all of us chanting and dancing together...

Pitter Patter Pitter Patter....shiok!
                    I wish you gals n guys can play down the intensity. It was too stormy at Bt Timah Plaza/Beauty World Plaza yesterday 😛

Yes, please go and get your water-proof trenchcoat and phua chua kang boots or whatever as I am very convinced that you are the rain-bringer (provided you are outdoors that is) and not the rain chant and tankee dance that I have been chanting/dancing faithfully since you posted it! :lol:

Alamak!! Like that I lost my privacy, every time it rains, you know I am outdoors.... no good leh.... I already passed you the secret of the rain chant and dance and it worked this pm because I did not step really outdoors, just enough for sunlight to shine on me only(not considered outdoors), the rain also started today... So I believe the rain chant and dance have indeed taken over from here... Believe in your chant!! 😉 :celebrate:

Ok the rain chant and rain dance works.....must be all of us chanting and dancing together...

Pitter Patter Pitter Patter....shiok!

I wish you gals n guys can play down the intensity. It was too stormy at Bt Timah Plaza/Beauty World Plaza yesterday 😛

:faint: :faint: :faint: Now we have a cry for reduction on intensity...... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 22 / 72