2018 PSLE Discussions & Strategies (Born in 2006)
laughingcat:
Happy to know ttNadine .....you are not alone ah. Not pushy or kiasu lah. My dc's school teachers have been asking we parents to start during the holiday.
We also started the revision. But we also have play time as well. So balance out.
My DS sch also gave us a list of topics to revise these hols and even hv a sample timetable for the kids to follow :roll:
wah!!!!! your dc's school so ONZ as to give sample timetable. Feeling extra stress when I hear that. :torchme:
Our school din give anything :sad:
during the MTP, did the teacher(s) said anything?
melodyrain2:
For a moment I was in a daze thinking which thread is the 2019 PSLE..my year laMrsKiasu:
I want to come in here get some stress can

I go 2019 PSLE thread to get some stress. It's moving so fast and 2018 was not moving at all. Lately, it finally ζ ’ζ ’ηιΉθ΅·ζ₯ :rahrah:
Nadine:
Wow ! Your school so on, even give u a timetable to do revision. That's great !
Happy to know tt
My DS sch also gave us a list of topics to revise these hols and even hv a sample timetable for the kids to follow :roll:
Those non-first time Psle parents are seasoned liao. They are expert in preparing their 2nd or 3rd kid for 2018 Psle -
Actually Im surprised too coz previous yrs never give anything.
laughingcat:
during the MTP, did the teacher(s) said anything?
No year-end ptm this year. -
Tell you a hilarious and at the same time irritating.....
Hubby and myself went to the MTP. During the MTP, this teacher were telling us that we need to do this this this that that that..... I looked stunned and turned to hubby. Hubby pat my back and said \"you can do it dear.\" I was like whuh???? :stompfeet: :spank: :heresmyfish: :pokeeye: :torchme: :lightrod: -
May I know how is the standard of revision of the school⦠Something like Mon to Fri to study as if it is a school term?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.