[PSLE MT] PSLE less weightage in Chinese / Mother Tongue
daisyt:
This is so true. I can tell among my children which are suitable for IP. I've seen how they handle their schedule/schoolwork. Personality and maturity different.
Yap!! Thats why my teacher relative told me, better if the child is outgoing, dare to present, independent in research, can handle project works in team work .... then the child is more suitable in IP path.
: -
aiya, all off topic liao lah…this should be in another thread
:offtopic:
hi
kindly continue the discussion of GEP in this thread
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=30
I'll move the GEP related discusssion here over later today.
Thanks

thanks, please move:offtopic:
hi
Thanks

btw, are u a medium ? no offence ! -
You're funny! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
thanks, please movetankee:
:offtopic:
hi
Thanks

btw, are u a medium ? no offence ! -
thanks, please move
btw, are u a medium ? no offence !
medium? nope !
I'm a Extra Large
sunflower:
yalo, too cute, facebook in chinese is 脸书meh?
Stomach ache liao :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:Tnsp:
Watch this...very good !
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ezboBBKsAN0&feature=player_embedded -
thanks, please move
medium? nope !
I'm a Extra Large
okay, cross line......or an extra large medium ..... :rotflmao:verykiasu2010:
thanks, please move
medium? nope !
I'm a Extra Large
HyperKiasu:
yalo, too cute, facebook in chinese is 脸书meh?[/quote] :? :?
Stomach ache liao :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:sunflower:
[quote=\"Tnsp\"]Watch this...very good !
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ezboBBKsAN0&feature=player_embedded
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.