Kids say the darnest things...
:rotflmao: buds, \"ren ming ba\"....pun intended...Do tell where this exchange place is.. :rubhands:
Do they accept husbands oso?
You see... i have this problem
of mine. He cannot be trusted
with eggs. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao:Do tell where this exchange place is.. :rubhands:
Do they accept husbands oso?
You see... i have this problem
of mine. He cannot be trusted
with eggs. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
It's good to be back! :love: -
You know i was kidding right?

I accept god's gift of course, but have yet to come
to terms with it oni lar. Start all over again you know.. -
RRMummy:
It's great to have YOU back! :snuggles::rotflmao:
It's good to be back! :love:
Just when i thought you were gonna be
nearer to me in the west... i'm actually
going back to where you initially were.
So now, gotta come up with Plan B for
R2.. -
I was waiting at the void deck with DD2 for DD1 to finish her phonics class..DD2 started pestering me about going up to get che2 and play at Teacher L's home..
DD2: Mummy, let's go get che2 now.
Me: Not yet. Still need to wait for 10 minutes.
DD2: OK. 1, 2, 3,...10
Me (happily thinking I can give crash course on time): No. That is 10 seconds not 10 min. 1 min is 60 sec so you must count 60, 10 times.
DD2: OK. 60, 60, 60, 60... (counting down her 10 fingers)
Me:
The whole problem is mummy must really put in more effort to talk properly!!
AH?!! And I was thinking when I can start getting my gals to be tutoured by you..
It's great to have YOU back! :snuggles:RRMummy:
It's good to be back! :love:
Just when i thought you were gonna be
nearer to me in the west... i'm actually
going back to where you initially were.
So now, gotta come up with Plan B for
R2..
You know i was kidding right?

I accept god's gift of course, but have yet to come
to terms with it oni lar. Start all over again you know..
I think I kinda get your drift.. so I should be saying a very big CONGRATS, no? :evil:
Don't worry, your 2 adorables and hubs will be there to assist all the way! :celebrate: (milk only) -
http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.phpWuakakakakakakaaah!!http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
Yaa.. i was told how much she enjoyed the fetching che2 sessions. :love: -
RRMummy:
AH?!! And I was thinking when I can start getting my gals to be tutoured by you..

Hahn-norh.. :roll:
L doesn't know about the bb news..
or the move for that matter.. i was
thinking to give her a darn big
surprise!
In fact, we'd practically be close
neighbours. :lol: -
:congrats:
HOkay. I keep it a secret for you. So when is the big move? Bought your new place already?L doesn't know about the bb news..
or the move for that matter.. i was
thinking to give her a darn big
surprise!
In fact, we'd practically be close
neighbours. :lol:
Wah, you 2 ah... I move away dy leh... BTW, she did mention her hubs intention to move downtown closer to their preferred school for U. She is still reluctant but her hubs is on..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.