Anglo Chinese Family of Schools
laughingcat\" post_id=\"1925543\" time=\"1564651761\" user_id=\"3309:
R / H / A will probably be in the same AL6 bracket leh
SJI vs St Patrick
is the same as .....
ACSI vs ACS(BR)
If the PSLE result is so good, don't even need to think consider SJI or ACSI lo. Just choose the R and H :siam:
S maybe AL7 and most likely AL8. -
laughingcat\" post_id=\"1925545\" time=\"1564651886\" user_id=\"3309:
Absolutely! I havenβt give up yet
@Davischew .... young boys' score sometime like stock market, right? But this kind of \"stock market\" can't really predict that well.
aim for R & H can ? Lol
floppy\" post_id=\"1925548\" time=\"1564651954\" user_id=\"97579:
For my DS2, I hope he can touch R
R / H / A will probably be in the same AL6 bracket lehlaughingcat\" post_id=\"1925543\" time=\"1564651761\" user_id=\"3309:
SJI vs St Patrick
is the same as .....
ACSI vs ACS(BR)
If the PSLE result is so good, don't even need to think consider SJI or ACSI lo. Just choose the R and H :siam:
S maybe AL7 and most likely AL8.
laughingcat\" post_id=\"1925543\" time=\"1564651761\" user_id=\"3309:
SJI vs St Patrick
Did you tell her SJI independent shared the same zone as ACSP? And that she will probably tell her boy she is choosing barker road over independent no matter how well he does for his PSLELexy\" post_id=\"1925536\" time=\"1564651257\" user_id=\"12180:
[quote=laughingcat post_id=1925512 time=1564650050 user_id=3309]Floppy....you are good lah :rotflmao:
But on a serious side note, I remember one mummy told me that she insisted ACSP or ACSJ because the ACS secondary school is nearby. Whereas St. Patrick's School is too far.
is the same as .....
ACSI vs ACS(BR)
If the PSLE result is so good, don't even need to think consider SJI or ACSI lo. Just choose the R and H :siam: out of affiliation[/quote]Not true lah. Some Top boy also go back I. Donβt underplay ACSian spirit. -
laughingcat\" post_id=\"1925554\" time=\"1564652131\" user_id=\"3309:
For my DS2, I hope he can touch R
R / H / A will probably be in the same AL6 bracket lehfloppy\" post_id=\"1925548\" time=\"1564651954\" user_id=\"97579:
[quote=laughingcat post_id=1925543 time=1564651761 user_id=3309]
SJI vs St Patrick
is the same as .....
ACSI vs ACS(BR)
S maybe AL7 and most likely AL8.
[/quote]Have faith :rahrah:
My 3 kids are still too young to think about those alphabets
If all falls in place, my best hope would be R / N / R :rotflmao:
(Hang on, I'm on the wrong thread... I'm not from the ACS family :siam: ) -
@Lexy, dun underplay me leh. Yes, there are boys returned back to the ACS family. But hor, year 2016-2018 highest scorer went to R. Dun flame me leh
Nothing wrong to venture into new playground. ACS spirit is still within the boys just like my DS1 -
laughingcat\" post_id=\"1925559\" time=\"1564652539\" user_id=\"3309:
Then we know different highest top scorer in 2017.
@Lexy, dun underplay me leh. Yes, there are boys returned back to the ACS family. But hor, year 2016-2018 highest scorer went to R. Dun flame me leh -
Does anyone who registered under 2C receive their SMS?
No SMS as at 8.28
Received for ACSP.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.