Mummy 25hourmaid
Haha, you should have seen the number of :booboo: in the the Game 3 thread yesterday and I was :spank: left right centre by that senior mod that I was blue black all over! :lol:HENG arhhhhhhh ....
Wouldn't have been fun w/o you leh ....... :celebrate:
But have since learnt my lesson, must be extremely careful and open eyes BIG BIG when I click my replies from now on. So used to being an ordinary member that I pressed the wrong button twice I think and kena :nunchuk: by that senior mod! :oops:
Haha, games are still fun with or without the maid! :evil: -
Thanks for your congratulatory message! :love: Ya lor, cannot go OT so often!
Must behave myself and be :imanangel: .... otherwise, I will be the one getting :nunchuk: :lol: :lol:
Time for you to bring out our MOB's favourite emoticons:
:whut: :itwasntme: I'm :imanangel: -
You are absolutely right! Must learn from our Senior MOB!Time for you to bring out our MOB's favourite emoticons:
:whut: :itwasntme: I'm :imanangel:
:congrats: maid.
Really smart of Chief to make you a class monitress...now he doesn't have to answer all your calls to merge/delete threads! :lol: -
BigDevil:
:thankyou: BigD!:congrats: maid.
Really smart of Chief to make you a class monitress...now he doesn't have to answer all your calls to merge/delete threads! :lol:
Haha, yes, Chief probably found me too kaypo, :oops: always asking him to merge/move/delete threads, that's why he decided that it would make his life easier if he were to make me a greenie instead of a blueee! :lol:
:celebrate: Still have lots to learn from our MOB.
25hourmaid,
long time no hear, come join us in the eye game 2! -
tree nymph:
I am here! Still alive and kicking, just that I have not been kicking around in KSP!25hourmaid,
long time no hear, come join us in the eye game 2!
Eye game? Sorry lah, wrong number!
Was never interested and will never be!
Those eyes make me see stars! Oops, sorry, no offence, ksi! :imsorry:
No offence la....some ppl see stars, some ppl see eyes....different ppl different strokes ma....
I am here! Still alive and kicking, just that I have not been kicking around in KSP!tree nymph:
25hourmaid,
long time no hear, come join us in the eye game 2!
Eye game? Sorry lah, wrong number!
Was never interested and will never be!
Those eyes make me see stars! Oops, sorry, no offence, ksi! :imsorry:
No offence la....some ppl see stars, some ppl see eyes....different ppl different strokes ma....

:lol: :lol: :celebrate: -
Can! just :spank: yourself after you OT loh, better than getting :spank: by chief MOB.schweppes:
:congrats: 25hourmaid on your new :nunchuk: role. Now u must behave yourself liao :lol:
Thanks for your congratulatory message! :love: Ya lor, cannot go OT so often!
Must behave myself and be :imanangel: .... otherwise, I will be the one getting :nunchuk: :lol: :lol:
A very belated :congrats: on your new role. Maybe would soon be congratulating you on another kind of promotion.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.