Mummy lovekidsverymuch aka LKVM
Yes I really need lots of them

How many do you need? :?
x 100 for the time being enough? Not enough let me know, can always give you more! :lol:
thank you maid :love: :love:
:love: :love:
:rahrah: :congrats: :rahrah: LKVM

Yup, PC crashed. So if I can, will log on using DH's laptop for the time being. So currently, my posts are quite abrupt and short. Sorry abt thatautumnbronze:
:rahrah: :congrats: :rahrah: LKVM

Thank you autumnbronze was wondering yesterday night havent seen u ard... r u ok?
:shock: Master V liao.... :!:
Is me long time never log in here..
Or you stay here every second?
:congrats: :boogie: -
:congrats: LKVM.
I'm really eating your dust...considering we were promoted to GM I on the same day!! -
Hi LKVM... I chope the first spot to congratulate u..
jia you 9 more
In less than 2 mths leh.. :ugogirl: -
Wow GM VI very soon !!! :celebrate:
That's the least I could do..
:love: :love: :love:RRMummy:
Hi LKVM... I chope the first spot to congratulate u..
jia you 9 more
In less than 2 mths leh.. :ugogirl:
thanks for searching my thread
:celebrate: -
:congrats: :congrats: LKVM on your GMVI
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.