Mummy ks2me/ksi: Another one-kind KS reporting
Yalor middle-eastern should be about right...
I am eastern girl...drop the middle..... :lol: :lol: :lol: -
witty :lol: :lol:Yalor middle-eastern should be about right...
I am eastern girl...drop the middle..... :lol: :lol: :lol: -
And also very distracting. Keeps blinking at me.
Issit making you hear tunes like this in your mind? :evil:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qFjP-OJ7Bh4&feature=fvw
Blink at me oso leh..
But how come doesn't distract me..
Wonder Girls :evil: . My colleagues are crazy about their cutey cutey actions. The trouble I have after listening to their song is that it will get stuck in my head the next morning. Know what I mean?markfch:
And also very distracting. Keeps blinking at me.
Issit making you hear tunes like this in your mind? :evil:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qFjP-OJ7Bh4&feature=fvw
Blink at me oso leh..
But how come doesn't distract me..
Precisely why it's distracting...

Your new "eye" is very sexy and it is telling us something. If we look at it carefully it have two type of blinks. One is the fast one and the other is slower.
My interpretation is the fast blink means "come" and the slow blink means "slowly". So to me it means "come slowly". -
Aiyo KSP you are so analytical......I thot just an eye only....kekeke
so better don't look at it too much in case you get hypnotized!! :evil: -
Yes u r right KSP never noticed but yes there are 2 kinda blinks 1 is faster and another slower interesting!!
Alamak...just my experimental self playing with different speed in my gif la....you people really take it so seriously and so sharp. :lol: -
Me too :oops:
:congrats: ksi on ur GMIX. -
Too stress on P1 registration?
:congrats: to you for reaching your 9th GM dunno why anyone didnt notice and also I didnt notice
Too concentrate on eye game II?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.