Mummy RRMummy: Another kiasu mummy concern over P1 enrolment
kekeke....good thinking...:salute:
No lah, not sharp eye, happen to notice, that's all, so thought I had better bump up her thread since we are going to be needing it very soon, rather than for members to post in the general congratulatory thread, saves us some splitting, mah!ksi:
Go RRMummy Go!!! :rahrah: :rahrah:
25hourmaid...another sharp eye....

ε ζ²Ή RRMummy! 6 more posts to your first Medal! :celebrate:
ε ζ²Ή RRMummy! 6 more to your first Medal! :celebrate:
:oops: :oops: :oops: Thanks for the bumping 25hourmaid and thanks for the cheers ksi!
If medal can change for hassle-free P1 registration then so good hor..
RRMummy:

You might want to suggest that to the MOE? :lol: -
:!: You mean ChiefKiasu not only heading KSP? :lol:RRMummy:

You might want to suggest that to the MOE? :lol:
But seriously, me small fry compared to so many great contributors out here.
it is so addictive out here but :lovesite: -
RRMummy:
Chief has sideline too, you know! :lol::!: You mean ChiefKiasu not only heading KSP? :lol:
But seriously, me small fry compared to so many great contributors out here.
it is so addictive out here but :lovesite:
Anyway, I think you seriously need to participate in this thread ...
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=9270&highlight=addicted+ksp -
Logging off now. So, :congrats: to you, in advance, RRMummy!
:rahrah: Congrats to you on your promotion to GM1 in advance! :rahrah:

:congrats: :congrats:
The moment we have been waiting for! :congrats: RRMummy! Now, where's the traditional acceptance speech? :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.