Mummy RRMummy: Another kiasu mummy concern over P1 enrolment
:thankyou: LKVM, qms, auntieM and tree nymph for your advance wishes.
:celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: -
The moment we have been waiting for! :congrats: RRMummy! Now, where's the traditional acceptance speech? :lol:
:thankyou: 25hourmaid.
Acceptance speech?! :!: :lol:
Like many of us here, I'm just as addicted to KSP.. actually so much so that I had to impose a slf-exile for months; partly because of work but more to curb my extremely serious case of addiction to KSP.
When I came back so much has changed. We have a notti corner, playground and lots more fun and interesting contributors in KSP.
It is great knowing so many of you and to continue to know you better. And to Chiefkiasu, thank you for this great site!!
So I repeat myself again.. :lovesite:
:celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: -
:congrats: !!!
:celebrate: :celebrate: -
:thankyou: BigD!
:celebrate: :celebrate:
p/s save some juices for the notti corner
:celebrate: to the traditional acceptance speech :celebrate:
:congrats: RRmummy!!! Come more often.... :lol: :lol: :lol:
:thankyou: ksiksi:
... my bosses are so going to kill me... :lol: :lol: :lol::Come more often.... :lol: :lol: :lol:
RRMummy
:congrats: (i often late for such \"occasions\", fortunately, this time is on time......)
just switch windows lah when bosses come in.....this's what my gal often does.....
:congrats: RRmummy on ur GMI.
:thankyou: Augmum.RRMummy
:congrats: (i often late for such \"occasions\", fortunately, this time is on time......)
just switch windows lah when bosses come in.....this's what my gal often does.....
:oops: :oops: I'm so touched. But hor, late for such 'occasions' not a problem, don't be too late in sharing your juicy stories in the new notti challenge can already.. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Your gal is well trained.. by you?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.