RRMummy:
Got meh..
Actually yes, but no reply to my PM leh..buds:
Want me to prepare yours?? :evil:
Kekekee.. :lol:
RRMummy:
We cannot afford a car... so never had a car. :oops:
Only if you drive, if not very taxing for you what with the 2 different sessions, dear. Even driving can be quite tiring leh. Remember you have to have enough energy for ur lil one.. Pls remember to take good care of yourself too!!buds:
But then again, i'd be doing this very soon..
Cause i'm not planning to swap the girls' sch at this point.. at least not yet lar. I like it where they are now.
Dun mind if i have to personally travel to send & fetch them to & fro.
I totally ditto those thoughts as that is what I'm doing for their Berries every Sundays. But daily affair and since I don't drive, it would be very tiring for them... so I'm kinda holding back that option and still looking around.
Have always been travelling via public transport...
And definitely travelling via public transport to send
them to and from school. Guess it'd be good exercise
for me.
My ever so great daddie has also offered to
help send as and when his work schedule permits. :hugs: -
RRMummy:
Yup checked. They said no vacancies and they have 30 pax in waiting list! :faint: I also asked when they will be open for intake next year (DD2), they said they will promote the current student and then assign to waitlist. So one more option down..
Really? Wow, didn't know they're that packed.. :shock:
No vacancies for both DD1 and DD2 for the moment, or
just no vacancy for DD1? If not you can consider to put
DD2 earlier instead of waiting next year.. if there IS a
space lah. So far from what i know, they try to do every
thing academic + enrichment within operating hours and
mebbe once in two weeks plus holidays got homework...
other than that they should be pretty covered in the ctr.
Was thinking that this CCC option wud be better since a
lotta stuff under one roof for your needs.. -
Got meh.. :|[/quote]Got la... in the PM on the painter.. uh.. but asking abt maths la..
Actually yes, but no reply to my PM leh..RRMummy:
[quote=\"buds\"]Want me to prepare yours?? :evil:
Kekekee.. :lol:
so how got slot?
RRMummy,
Itβs tough to have to handle bothβ¦which is why I think itβs a blessing in disguise to have both in different sessions next year. Son in P5 will have my 100% attention next year, although I heard he has to attend compulsory supplementary lessons while daughter in P1 has my 100% focus.
This term, I try to teach her something after lunch/bath before my son returns from school at 145pm. These few days, she refuses to learn her spelling during that short time span. :x -
RRMummy:
Got la... in the PM on the painter.. uh.. but asking abt maths la.. so how got slot?

Paiseh.. must've overlooked. :oops:
TBC okie.. after officially moved in..
With me, my gals also only do public transport.And definitely travelling via public transport to send
them to and from school. Guess it'd be good exercise
for me.
My ever so great daddie has also offered to
help send as and when his work schedule permits. :hugs:
Your daddie is so super sweet.. :love: :celebrate: to our sweet daddies -
Unfortunately, none for both. I also would prefer to have everything under one roof within operating hours. Me no luck...No vacancies for both DD1 and DD2 for the moment, or
just no vacancy for DD1? If not you can consider to put
DD2 earlier instead of waiting next year.. if there IS a
space lah. So far from what i know, they try to do every
thing academic + enrichment within operating hours and
mebbe once in two weeks plus holidays got homework...
other than that they should be pretty covered in the ctr.
Was thinking that this CCC option wud be better since a
lotta stuff under one roof for your needs..
Aaah so... i thought you were the family driver. :politebleah:
K, gotta go now.. gotta send DD1 for her violin class. Catch
up with you guys again. I have some academic preps to share
but need time to consolidate it and put it up.. see how, k.
Chowz..
Yeah.. :celebrate: To super sweet daddies! -
which is why I think it's a blessing in disguise to have both in different sessions next year. Son in P5 will have my 100% attention next year, although I heard he has to attend compulsory supplementary lessons while daughter in P1 has my 100% focus.
That is great!janet_lee88:
Ya some days are just so :frustrated:These few days, she refuses to learn her spelling during that short time span. :x
When she is in one of those moods then I will ask her to spell verbally / use magnetic letters / use large crayons / use my handphone to key in / bride with tv-time if not weekdays, etc. etc. etc... we also sometimes let her use toothpicks to form the words while waiting for food to come when we eat out...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.