In-law problems?
My MIL only want to eat out.. ...easier mah..
My SIL back from Shanghai and DH mentioned to me.. ... I pretend didn't hear..
No mood for dramas
auntieM:
Hubby mentioned your SIL is back...so what does that imply ?My MIL only want to eat out.. ...easier mah..
No mood for dramas
Mine here ever mentioned his sister will be coming back with son and hubby from US next few months. I will pretend not to hear anything too, since his family DRAMAS make my hair stand. Untolerable !!! -
No response means.. ..
Hubby mentioned your SIL is back...so what does that imply ?auntieM:
My MIL only want to eat out.. ...easier mah..
No mood for dramas
Mine here ever mentioned his sister will be coming back with son and hubby from US next few months. I will pretend not to hear anything too, since his family DRAMAS make my hair stand. Untolerable !!!
Whether she is back alone, staying with ILs or for how long..
Heng DH on trip, can save quite a fair bit of drama and $
auntieM,
When she comes back this time with angmoh hubby and 1/2 angmoh son, DEFINITELY drama lah. First time she bring her 1 1/2 year old son back.
That mother of hers will bring the angmoh grandson to Malaysia to show off to her relatives (I wonder show off what :? )
This time they come back, will stay with her parents in the 3 room flat. -
mummy of 2:
I see them everyday and she still wants to tag along with us when we wanna go for short beach holidays ourselves and kids...
You are so lucky can take break from SIL. Mine comes to my house so I have no way of escape.
In fact MIL was upset that we did not invite SIL to join us when we went for holiday. So now I have to give up family vacation, in order not to upset MIL. Till today I still can't understand why we MUST include her. Isn't it (more than) enoughthat we see them every week??
show off her son's golden hair.......heheauntieM,
When she comes back this time with angmoh hubby and 1/2 angmoh son, DEFINITELY drama lah. First time she bring her 1 1/2 year old son back.
That mother of hers will bring the angmoh grandson to Malaysia to show off to her relatives (I wonder show off what :? )
This time they come back, will stay with her parents in the 3 room flat.
one of my SIL also married an angmoh, migrated and become a PR of US,
but she hardly come bk to Singapore.....heng...... can save some troubles !!! -
tree nymph:
shows that she really misses u all, can't be separated.........
I see them everyday and she still wants to tag along with us when we wanna go for short beach holidays ourselves and kids...

tree nymph:
I will go mad if I have to see her everyday :!:
I see them everyday and she still wants to tag along with us when we wanna go for short beach holidays ourselves and kids...mummy of 2:
You are so lucky can take break from SIL. Mine comes to my house so I have no way of escape.
In fact MIL was upset that we did not invite SIL to join us when we went for holiday. So now I have to give up family vacation, in order not to upset MIL. Till today I still can't understand why we MUST include her. Isn't it (more than) enoughthat we see them every week??

shows that she really misses u all, can't be separated.........tree nymph:

:!: :!: :!:
:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: -
mummy of 2:
I will go mad if I have to see her everyday :!:[/quote]
I see them everyday and she still wants to tag along with us when we wanna go for short beach holidays ourselves and kids...tree nymph:
[quote=\"mummy of 2\"]

Why do you think I'm like :siao: :siao: :siao: that now??
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.