Property - Near NYPS & RGPS
Keke… No chance to kpo… Small from the outside le… Within walking dist is very near… If u need to kpo meaning maybe opp… Keke
tingting2424:
Haha.. Can't be next door.. Few doors down.. Lolz.. Can't say too much.. Later know where I stay le.. Haha..where did u move to?
Actually hor I think I know who you are.
My hubby and your hubby know each other...
Ermmm your car got saman 2/3 weeks ago or not? -
3 mil? Riggit is it? Or must I start selling my organs to raise the $$ :rotflmao:
I don't think can raise that amount by selling organ.
Look at the foodcourt, one bowl of pig organ soup only $3.50.
Better buy/sell properties or shares to make more money. -
rugrats_pat:
Haha..think u got the wrong one..tingting2424:
Haha.. Can't be next door.. Few doors down.. Lolz.. Can't say too much.. Later know where I stay le.. Haha..where did u move to?
Actually hor I think I know who you are.
My hubby and your hubby know each other...
Ermmm your car got saman 2/3 weeks ago or not? -
KSP:
wei, my organ definitely cost more hor, like $35k per piece :laugh:I don't think can raise that amount by selling organ.
Look at the foodcourt, one bowl of pig organ soup only $3.50.
Better buy/sell properties or shares to make more money. -
rugrats_pat:
$3m !!! :!:tingting2424:
Ringgit I also wan.. But even then, also need to sell organs..but I hear quite small inside..
ringgit I also want. yes its narrow 2 bedrooms on the 2nd floor and another in the 3rd level cum attic. I went to KPO when it went on sale...
but at least u dun need to tear this fella down it was move in condition.
y'all very rich leh .. Unless my dd cal now tell me she will 100% get a scholarship , think I will never invest the $ just to move near the school . -
tingting2424:
Keke.. No chance to kpo.. Small from the outside le.. Within walking dist is very near.. If u need to kpo meaning maybe opp.. Keke
kpo as in went to see the open hse without the intention to buy... -
Sobz… My organs sure can’t sell for that much of a price… Maybe dh will help by selling his too… Haha…
Pat, a lot of ppl also go see open hses w/o intention of buying ma… Hot property, not everyone so rich… -
rugrats_pat:
was it the $2.9m in Dec 09 ?VooVoo:
Yah yah...saw the big sign...anyone knows how much she is selling her house for? Hmm...anyone who buys it will need to tear it down and rebuild, I think
Maybe u can call? kekeke
I think no. 27 sold for 3 mil in 2008/2009
it is calling for upward of $3.5m now .... for those inter terrace -
rugrats_pat:
oh.. wanna give donation also they dun accept from just anybody, u must know SOMEONE.....
Same for all the other popular schools
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.