Property - Near NYPS & RGPS
WOO........ I guess they will set records then for selling price....eh but I think certain blocks of Farrer Court are not within 1 km of NYPS...rugrats_pat:
EH talking abt that my hubby said they stopped work for a long long time man...
they even did not demolish the one last block
may be got no money ?
scared of over supply ?
they paid big money for it, so cannot sell cheap, but their renewed 99 years has started to run -
rugrats_pat:
may be those nearer to Leedon side
WOO........ I guess they will set records then for selling price....eh but I think certain blocks of Farrer Court are not within 1 km of NYPS... -
rugrats_pat:
so easy to rent one these days meh... thought it is illegal for the flat owner...VooVoo:
RENT a HDB then
Someone rented a 3 room flat and kept it empty
on the other hand, rent and don't stay there, if school finds out, then big trouble, right? -
rugrats_pat:
Where is this place? :?
... yes its narrow 2 bedrooms on the 2nd floor and another in the 3rd level cum attic. I went to KPO when it went on sale...
but at least u dun need to tear this fella down it was move in condition.
Freehold or leasehold? -
When was the upgrading started?
Bigdevil, u in property? We are actually looking for flats… -
Busymom:
PROBABLY it is that stretch between Lutheran Road and NYPS Gate B, odd numbers 20+ along Coronation Road, Tudor style inter terrace house.
Where is this place? :?rugrats_pat:
... yes its narrow 2 bedrooms on the 2nd floor and another in the 3rd level cum attic. I went to KPO when it went on sale...
but at least u dun need to tear this fella down it was move in condition.
Freehold or leasehold?
There is another row back to back to this, even numbers King's Road, from NYPS Gate A to Lutheran Road intersection
Land area approx 19XX to 2000+ sq ft, 2 & 1/2 storey, either is 999 years or FH
last transacted price $2.9m + stamp duty + reno = anytime $3+m -
There are actually a couple of houses near NYPS that are vacant… One is 20 coronation rd and the other near gate b…the first house in the dead end…
tingting2424:
There are actually a couple of houses near NYPS that are vacant.. One is 20 coronation rd and the other near gate b..the first house in the dead end..
the one at dead end : heard that due to trustee dispute .... can't sell -
Verykiasu2010, I guess you are an agent right? If not, how come so well informed about the properties in bukit timah? Keke…
the dead end one like almost 10 years le...tingting2424:
There are actually a couple of houses near NYPS that are vacant.. One is 20 coronation rd and the other near gate b..the first house in the dead end..
the one at dead end : heard that due to trustee dispute .... can't sell
20 C rd been like that almost 2 years..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.