[Jurong West] Primary Schools
You're under 1km and below issit, RRMummy? :scared:
yup.. glad I insisted that we choose our home within 1km!!
At least still got chance..
hubs also take the day off..
Heyya sista.. :hugs:RRMummy:
thx sista!! me logging in fm rainforest kidsworld now..
did my registration at abt 9. already +10 from yest... confirm balloting for >2km dy. .
You and the gals?
So, they're playing the water playground and
you're surfing KSP from somewhere you can
see them?
DD1 at the playgrd. DD2 already exhausted fm playing but still yakety yak yak yak beside me... me sitting by KFC.. opps... later kena attack... :lol: -
RRMummy:
Cheers for INSISTing! :celebrate:buds:
You're under 1km and below issit, RRMummy? :scared:
yup.. glad I insisted that we choose our home within 1km!!
At least still got chance.. 
I mean since you're relocating..
might as well double serve the
purpose, aye?
RRMummy:
The 4 of us watched a show with the girls after our registration the last time.hubs also take the day off..
DD1 at the playgrd. DD2 already exhausted fm playing but still yakety yak yak yak beside me... me sitting by KFC.. opps... later kena attack... :lol:
So... you DID get your KFC liao! :laugh:
Even before confirmation of seat! :lol:
Go chill with some ultra sweet Ben & Jerry lar. -
So having family time after the stressfull day....enjoy :celebrate: :celebrate:
Yes LKVM, dun waste one day of leave from work.
Spend time to the fullest! Will spur support for you
next come 2C! :rahrah: -
ter_wen:
that time my hb still say WG bao jia... now we less than 1km still need to ballot! wa kaoz..
he did not expect this year so out of whack.. I think we all are shocked...
if there are 130+ PVS, 110++ all within 1km... I really don't understand... more like bao ballot and bao heart-attack..
this planning really.. haiz... :idea: -
Correct!!Cheers for INSISTing! :celebrate:
I mean since you're relocating..
might as well double serve the
purpose, aye?
yup yup! :celebrate:Yes LKVM, dun waste one day of leave from work.
Spend time to the fullest! Will spur support for you
next come 2C! :rahrah:
k i gotta go now.. time to shower che2 and go pony riding..
chow chow... chat with you gals tonight...
Okie, chowz.. me going out now too.
Doing deliveries.. POSTAL deliveries
hor... must be clear before someone
makes a crack out of it... :roll: ... again. :politebleah: -
Btw can some parents advice about this programe?
LKVM, you can find out more about the program http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1986&highlight=stellar.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.