[Toa Payoh] Primary Schools
Maris Stella: Wonder those staying more than 2km has a chance to ballot?
End of Phase 2B
School \\ Vacancy \\ # Registered
Cedar Primary School 38 0
CHIJ Primary (Toa Payoh) 53 71
First Toa Payoh Primary School 85 0
Kheng Cheng School 68 2
Maris Stella High School 91 98
Marymount Convent School 85 18
Pei Chun Public School 48 59
St. Andrewβs Junior School 72 79 -
loner:
Maris Stella: Wonder those staying more than 2km has a chance to ballot?
ak:
Just call school at 4.55pm.
Registeration has closed .. Balloting for 74 applicants for 67 places all outside of 2Km
90.5% chance of success -
If balloting, when would it be? The day the ballot results are annouced as in 28th July for Phase 2b or what? Any advise?
marmum:
If balloting, when would it be? The day the ballot results are annouced as in 28th July for Phase 2b or what? Any advise?
Yes. On the balloting day, you will know whether your child gets in or not. It's up to you whether you attend the balloting or not, though. To know the results sooner, of course, it is advisable that you attend the balloting. -
marmum:
bigfoot:
Marmum, which school are you asking for? The quoted above is for Maris Stella.Balloting will be held 28 Jul, Wed. Time 2pm. This is confirmed.
Ok. Technically if i go for jhe balloting, i will prob bump into bigfoot n namie! Good luck to us!
vicki:
Ok. Technically if i go for jhe balloting, i will prob bump into bigfoot n namie! Good luck to us!
Dun fight over the ballot hor
Haha! Wont lah. We are peace-loving pple! :lol:
vicki:
Dun fight over the ballot hor
Am going for Pei Chun Phase 2C. Any parents going for this phase too?
marmum:
Am going for Pei Chun Phase 2C. Any parents going for this phase too?
U stay <1KM? Good luck with the balloting...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.