[Bukit Merah] Primary Schools
Brenda10:
My friend told me the queue number taken up in Zhangde as at 3 plus already near to 121.
I guess most are from the Pinnacle@Duxton? -
It could be the reason and also the future tenants of those 40 stories HDB that still under construction at Tiong Bahru as well as Havelock Road.Brenda10:
My friend told me the queue number taken up in Zhangde as at 3 plus already near to 121.
I guess most are from the Pinnacle@Duxton? -
Brenda10:
It could be the reason and also the future tenants of those 40 stories HDB that still under construction at Tiong Bahru as well as Havelock Road.
How many blocks at Pinnacle? They are just 1-2Km away from ZDPS which definitely the number would grow.
Cantonment Primary maybe the Principal is of high profile I think! Anyone can provide the profile of Cantonment Primary? -
titank:
Pinnacle@Duxton has 7 blocks, total about 1,600 units.How many blocks at Pinnacle? They are just 1-2Km away from ZDPS which definitely the number would grow.
Some information about the 40 stories SERS HDB that the construction estimate to be completed by mid - next year:
Pinnacle@Duxton has 7 blocks, total about 1,600 units.titank:
How many blocks at Pinnacle? They are just 1-2Km away from ZDPS which definitely the number would grow.
Kim Tian Road (earlier mail mentioned Tiong Bahru Road): 1100 units
Havelock Road: 1218 units -
Brenda10:
Some information about the 40 stories SERS HDB that the construction estimate to be completed by mid - next year:
Pinnacle@Duxton has 7 blocks, total about 1,600 units.qms:
[quote=\"titank\"]How many blocks at Pinnacle? They are just 1-2Km away from ZDPS which definitely the number would grow.
Kim Tian Road (earlier mail mentioned Tiong Bahru Road): 1100 units
Havelock Road: 1218 units[/quote]Pinnacle@Duxton + Kim Tian Road + Havelock Road
= 1600 + 1100 + 1218
= 3918 units
Assuming we take 25% of them would be taking part in P1 (2011) next year, it would be like 980 students going to register at ZDPS, RVPS & RMPS. Maybe that could be the reason Cantonment Primary is currently in the construction stage ready in 2011. -
Updates
RMPS - The school has received about 115 applications so far. Out of these 115, around 70 are within 1 km. -
Look like there may be not balloting for those within 1KM if we presume most of the people within 1KM should have already registered in the 1st day.Updates
RMPS - The school has received about 115 applications so far. Out of these 115, around 70 are within 1 km. -
Brenda10:
Look like there may be not balloting for those within 1KM if we presume most of the people within 1KM should have already registered in the 1st day.
I think there are a handful staying within 1 km taking a wait and see approach. They will only register tomorrow afternoon. Even then, I don't think the school will have balloting for those within 1 km this year.
NOTE: Above just my own prediction. Don't :torchme: me if it doesn't turn out this way eventually, hor.
RMPS n CHIJ r within 2 km from my home,but I saw kiasu here r many ppl looking to Rgt rmps,so I very \"pa pa\" my girl can't go in,so I rgt chij >.<hope>.<Updates
RMPS - The school has received about 115 applications so far. Out of these 115, around 70 are within 1 km.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.