KS Parents' Love Story

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    765 Posts 66 Posters 229.2k Views 1 Watching

heutistmeintag:
      sashimi:

My story is the oldest one, cos it begins some 35,000 years ago when pre-modern mankind first dug 3 holes in a mammoth tusk and invented the flute.
      [quote=\"schellen\"].... We met in orchestra CCA in NUS. He was one year my junior since he just came out of NS.
      BLAH BLAH BLAH

Bro, you went from flute to clarinet to fluke. We want to hear how you court Schellen or Ebi-whatever, not the flute or clarinet. Ah, foreplay foreplay! :romance:

:siam:[/quote]Wuah! Dun recall seeing love story from this brader... then suddenly he
      angry and call for more foreplay! Can ah like dat, dude.. why not start
      with your juicy details first? šŸ˜›

[quote=\"sashimi\"]

I am very into women's fashion. I am envious of you lot you have SO MUCH to choose from.

hey! same sentiments as my husband! šŸ˜„

Hidden in every stoic man is a sensitive woman trying to break out šŸ˜‰[/quote]Seriously ah Chief?
        Wah lau, now that's quite a
        creepy thought. You joining
        the Boom Boom Room...

csc:
          hello there,

this thread is definitely moving away from its original topic ---- KS Parents' Love Stories.

Can't imagine the spin-offs from there - sumo wrestlers !!, liposuction??, slimming advices !!! --- :?

BUT, it's real funny :rotflmao:

So dear BUDS, please bring us back on track with your love story leh... :lol:
          Wei... wei... wei...
          Never recall seeing yours leh...
          Enjoy oni laugh at people hor...
          I am the give-way-to-elders kind...

So, you first okie!
          :lol: :lol: :lol:

schellen:
            sashimi:

BTW, if can I ever (in my next life lah) look like and dress like a handsome nihonjin, my wife must look like Ebihara Yuri.

Now where did I put my handsome suit.....

http://dokiidokii.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/ebihara_yuri01.jpg\">
            Ebihara Yuri or Ebi-chan

Hey, if you look handsome, I don't mind looking like her....after the nth time of plastic surgery and liposuction lah. šŸ˜›

You're good, man!

:ugogirl:

Eh by the way...

That Ebihara Yuri is quite a babe wor!

... Hidden in every stoic man is a sensitive woman trying to break out šŸ˜‰

Seriously ah Chief?
              Wah lau, now that's quite a
              creepy thought. You joining
              the Boom Boom Room...

Ah... I would like to, but unfortunately I'm not stoic enough to possess that inner woman šŸ˜‰

Anyway, just a couple of posts above someone says that she's \"changing her taste to love women\". Maybe she has an inner man that's trying to break out? :celebrate:

vv_lim:
                ...class Ebi-Chan: public human...

Sorry to nitpick, but must say that Ebi-Chan is no human... she's a goddess :drool: .

vv_lim:

...class Ebi-Chan: public human...

Sorry to nitpick, but must say that Ebi-Chan is no human... she's a goddess :drool: .

Yeah boy...
                  Goddess.

• Z Offline
                    ZacK

the Boom Boom Room...
                    Not been there myself... But in case you see a teddy bearish man cross dressiing as a woman in Kumar's gigs... You may wanna go up and ask \"excuse me but are you CKS?\" :siam:

• Z Offline
                      ZacK

I must confess... All the programming assignments that I submitted in poly were done wif a help of a classmate... So you lost me there wif all the codes ... I think I need to reboot my system now http://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s39/cowmoos/emoticons/error/exclaim.gif\">

heutistmeintag

Wuah! Dun recall seeing love story from this brader... then suddenly he
                        angry and call for more foreplay! Can ah like dat, dude.. why not start
                        with your juicy details first? šŸ˜›
                        I no angry lah, just teasing Sashimi.

My story? Dun blame me if you all find it boring.

Met my wife as colleagues. Know her for 6 years, tried to match make her with 2 good friends (coz she was nice and quite pretty) but not successful. Then one day, she told me I was the one she like very much and I was like duh .. šŸ˜“ :faint:

It was pretty awkward but finally, I decided to give a try. Our courtship was relatively smooth with our fair share of happy moments and quarrels as both of us are quite quick-temper. I am particular grateful to my PILs as they were supportive and treated me very well. I get soups prepared for me at almost every weekend visit. Subsequently, we tied the knot about 1-2 years later and since then, been married for 15 yrs.

Not very juicy but certainly got more foreplay info than ... :evil: So I am the 2nd daddy to share. Who's next? Calling CKS ! :drool:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 11 / 77

P1 Registration 2027 Changes
                        DSA Discussions and Strategies
                        SkillsFuture course recommendations