:!:Sun_2010:
Do and you can maybe auction the picture -
afterall u need to get back the KPs u spend yesterday
Or ask anyone interested to transfer 100 ksp to you. Imagine the potential
21,000 X 100 ksp = 2.1MM
u can win ipad hands down liao
No joke... Mrs CKS is a man-killer... one look and we all die.

I like dat type of look
like Lin Ching Hsia? man killer?

Is that why you are a penguin now? :scratchhead: -
Now I am so thankful for that one kopi session you had at J8... Otherwise most of us parents would still be in limbo :?OK... to satisfy the curious, here's a bit on the history of KiasuParents.com.
:celebrate: -
To the founders of this great site, Chief, Mintcc and Phantom, :thankyou: for everything. :celebrate:
ZacK:
Aiya...at J8, one of my fave haunt, how come never invite me to lim teh? :rotflmao:
Now I am so thankful for that one kopi session you had at J8... Otherwise most of us parents would still be in limbo :?ChiefKiasu:
OK... to satisfy the curious, here's a bit on the history of KiasuParents.com.
:celebrate: -
qms you are hilarious! :rotflmao:ChiefKiasu:

No no no..... that is ah pek killer.ChiefKiasu:

I like dat type of look
like Lin Ching Hsia? man killer?

Ohhhhh, this is funnae :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:ChiefKiasu:

:rotflmao:CKStoHimself: Oi Boss... a lot of people want to see u you know.
HimselftoCKS: Sure anot? I so good looking meh? Can go be like Jacky Chan sell strong hair shampoo anot?
CKStoHimself: Err.. think better not... got balding patch lah... scare away people oni.
HimselftoCKS: Sigh... yuh lor... comes from yakking too much on KiasuParents.com. Better take down picture on facebook already, or maybe change it to Jacky Chan's one
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.