Marymount Convent
cantbearit2:
Aiyo, black is so common leh (esp for chubby mummy like me, look slimmer mah). :lol:
Ok Ok!! I'll prob be in all black.. WIB.. As usual :rotflmao:autumn82:
[quote=\"acbj\"]It will be rather easy to recognize me that day.
Pregnant lady, short hair and wearing (gold) fitflop.
Do come up and say hi ok.
Any other easy to recognise clothings or accessories????[/quote] :idea: :idea:
I think you won't miss me coz I'll prob be the biggest size mummy around.. :oops: :oops:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Oh, I could pm u my no. too~
autumn82:
:idea: :idea:
Aiyo, black is so common leh (esp for chubby mummy like me, look slimmer mah). :lol:cantbearit2:
[quote=\"autumn82\"]
Ok Ok!! I'll prob be in all black.. WIB.. As usual :rotflmao:
Any other easy to recognise clothings or accessories????
I think you won't miss me coz I'll prob be the biggest size mummy around.. :oops: :oops:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Oh, I could pm u my no. too~
[/quote]Aiya, I also not small lor.... :rotflmao: (mother of 3 kids, can't expect too much)
K. I also pm u my no. nearer the date. hee.... so exciting. :dancing: -
Shree:
Hi Shree,Hi there
My girl is going to Marymount convent school next year
and i am not sure of how i can prepare her for her upcoming challenges..
Would really appreciate some advise ......
And i am also looking for tutors ard yishun area...
Thank you..
You have not join our MCS thread at the pri sch network. Let's network at the thread.
Wow... Finally found more parents from MCS!

Okie dokie!
Onz u!!
Not easy being a parent nowadays! What more u have 3 kids!! Your oldest is 6yrs old this year? -
autumn82:

ya lor, muz \"jyo\" more parents to network. hee....
mayb shld invite more parents to join KSP during orientation. Muz ask chief for a fee $$ for promoting this website. :rotflmao: -
autumn82:
ya lor, DD1 6y.o., DD2 3y.o., and DS3 8 mths old.Okie dokie!
Onz u!!
Not easy being a parent nowadays! What more u have 3 kids!! Your oldest is 6yrs old this year?
How abt u? -
cantbearit2:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Set up booth for \"recruiting\" more KPS members..autumn82:

ya lor, muz \"jyo\" more parents to network. hee....
mayb shld invite more parents to join KSP during orientation. Muz ask chief for a fee $$ for promoting this website. :rotflmao:
I still rem, I started kpo-ing abt MCS last year, only got JonC & Happygolucky in this thread.. :lol: -
cantbearit2:
Mine DD 6, DS 2 nia. I already cracking my head for sch for him.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
ya lor, DD1 6y.o., DD2 3y.o., and DS3 8 mths old.autumn82:
Okie dokie!
Onz u!!
Not easy being a parent nowadays! What more u have 3 kids!! Your oldest is 6yrs old this year?
How abt u? -
autumn82:
aiyo, so chum ah??!! Mv mind lah, now still funky monkey, acbj and me.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Set up booth for \"recruiting\" more KPS members..
I still rem, I started kpo-ing abt MCS last year, only got JonC & Happygolucky in this thread.. :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.