Marymount Convent
Wow... Finally found more parents from MCS!

Okie dokie!
Onz u!!
Not easy being a parent nowadays! What more u have 3 kids!! Your oldest is 6yrs old this year? -
autumn82:

ya lor, muz \"jyo\" more parents to network. hee....
mayb shld invite more parents to join KSP during orientation. Muz ask chief for a fee $$ for promoting this website. :rotflmao: -
autumn82:
ya lor, DD1 6y.o., DD2 3y.o., and DS3 8 mths old.Okie dokie!
Onz u!!
Not easy being a parent nowadays! What more u have 3 kids!! Your oldest is 6yrs old this year?
How abt u? -
cantbearit2:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Set up booth for \"recruiting\" more KPS members..autumn82:

ya lor, muz \"jyo\" more parents to network. hee....
mayb shld invite more parents to join KSP during orientation. Muz ask chief for a fee $$ for promoting this website. :rotflmao:
I still rem, I started kpo-ing abt MCS last year, only got JonC & Happygolucky in this thread.. :lol: -
cantbearit2:
Mine DD 6, DS 2 nia. I already cracking my head for sch for him.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
ya lor, DD1 6y.o., DD2 3y.o., and DS3 8 mths old.autumn82:
Okie dokie!
Onz u!!
Not easy being a parent nowadays! What more u have 3 kids!! Your oldest is 6yrs old this year?
How abt u? -
autumn82:
aiyo, so chum ah??!! Mv mind lah, now still funky monkey, acbj and me.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Set up booth for \"recruiting\" more KPS members..
I still rem, I started kpo-ing abt MCS last year, only got JonC & Happygolucky in this thread.. :lol:
autumn82:
hee...think i lagi KS. DS 8 mths old, already thinking of shifting closer to Maris Stella in the coming few yrs. :rotflmao:
Mine DD 6, DS 2 nia. I already cracking my head for sch for him.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
But realise that Maris Stella is a SAP sch, not sure if it's such a good idea. The two jie jie command of Chinese is
Think DS will not be any better.
Any interesting sch to recommend (still got 5 yrs to consider, :lol: )???? -
cantbearit2:
LOL!!! Yes, I was also looking at MS.. but SAP.. I'm worried.
hee...think i lagi KS. DS 8 mths old, already thinking of shifting closer to Maris Stella in the coming few yrs. :rotflmao:autumn82:
But realise that Maris Stella is a SAP sch, not sure if it's such a good idea. The two jie jie command of Chinese is
Think DS will not be any better.
Any interesting sch to recommend (still got 5 yrs to consider, :lol: )????
I was thinking of St Andrews or SJIJ.
And ya, you are not alone, I was thinking of shifting to somewhere nearby too. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Are we too KS or it's just sooo norm these days? :oops: -
autumn82:
Alamak, same type of sch :shock: (St. Andrews oso 1 of the options for me, hee...), same type of worries :scared: (Higher MT), and same type of KSP (wants to shift closer for better chance rite? hee...)
LOL!!! Yes, I was also looking at MS.. but SAP.. I'm worried.
I was thinking of St Andrews or SJIJ.
And ya, you are not alone, I was thinking of shifting to somewhere nearby too. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Are we too KS or it's just sooo norm these days? :oops:
Glad IM not alone.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.