Club Northlanders (From Bishan to Woodlands)
daisyt:
Hee, strong chinese culture... i can only think of the two Hokkien Huay Kuan schools in the north. Yeah, come to think of it, you're right, there're very few good schools in this area :shock:[
I also more into a school with strong chinese culture lor. Just own preference, no offend, again
ZHmummy, NPC sounds like the uniform group, hahaha ... Does Northlanders sound better ? Or any other good names ? Please throw in your ideas .....
I vote against NPC too, really sounds like a CCA! -
clarabella:
...I vote against NPC too, really sounds like a CCA!
Kekkekke! The westies just went yee ha and called themselves the WWW club. You northies still arguing over what you want to call yourself. And the easties simply go whatever-you-say-lor.
Looks like it's very hard to change one's habits and destiny :lol: -
Kekkekke! The westies just went yee ha and called themselves the WWW club. You northies still arguing over what you want to call yourself. And the easties simply go whatever-you-say-lor.
Looks like it's very hard to change one's habits and destiny :lol:
I think the Westies think so much about schools they don't waste time on frivolous things. The Easties... maybe kena too much from airplanes dumping.. things... over their heads.
We Northies... still have brain cells left to think...
:siam: -
clarabella:
NPC = Neighbourhood Police Centre . . DOH :shock:
I vote against NPC too, really sounds like a CCA!

So lets call ourselves Northlanders !!!! ????
Chief, is it possible to change the thread header name to Northlanders ? -
daisyt:
You're the boss, and I like bosses that can make clear yes/no decisions. Consider it done. :celebrate:So lets call ourselves Northlanders !!!! ????
Chief, is it possible to change the thread header name to Northlanders ? -
Thank you chief !!!
I not the boss lah .... :oops: -
Me too... not reporting since day1.... ηΎηΎγγ
Any :idea: where am I belongs to?? Northeast wor??
ηζ―δΌ€θηγγγγ :? -
KS_me, where you staying ?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.