Rated S for Scary - About fengshui and supernatural stuff

814 Posts 105 Posters 367.1k Views 1 Watching
      winth

Suddenly I got a Business Proposition! :idea:

How about renting my brother for a fee! Hehe... just kidding...

If you have close friends who can 'see/feel', can ask them to go with you. My tenant is always invited to go her friends' houses to 'feel' for them.

My parents bought their house without my brother, as he's in-camp. The moment they stepped into that house, it was a VERY VERY GOOD and RELIEVED feeling. They paid deposit that very night.

Their shifu went to look at their house and said it's clean! Plus good house!

Maybe it's also good to 跟着感觉走.

mintcc

been reading all the interesting stories. Just wondering, anyone come across photos with lots of "bubbles?" Some people say that is sign of those stuff. Dun no how true that is?

winth

mincy:
          been reading all the interesting stories. Just wondering, anyone come across photos with lots of \"bubbles?\" Some people say that is sign of those stuff. Dun no how true that is?

Yap. You're right.
          It usually happens when you burn those offerings or do rituals to 漕渡 those beings. It's to send them to the realm where they belong so that they won't suffer here.

mintcc

oh...just to share, when I first got my flat, i took lots of photos of before renovation and after renovation. Then I realise that the before renovation pictures have lots of \"bubbles\" Strangely after the renovation, there are no more bubbles any more although we did not do any rituals at all.

But not too sure if this is coincidence (electronic glitch?) or what. There use to be a time when DS is younger and sleeping in his room with the maid and at night, his leapfrog learning table will just start playing by itself. After that MIL very anxious and start putting blessed fern? (dun know the name) :? in the house.

winth

We took the pictures when the monks were reciting and burning offerings.

The bubbles (only in the pic) moved upwards.

Sometimes such things are strangely unexplainable.

• E Offline
                en107rn.01056yahoo.01056com.01056sg

I read in the web, that bubbles in pictures can be due to dust presence in the air. However, there are also claims that it is not dust but other being appearing in the form of orbs. I’ve taken a picture in KL recently & the orb appeared on ds head. What I did was to blow up the size of the orbs digitally. It looks like a black hound bearing its teeths. The only different between black hound and this blown out orb is that the eyes are big and angry looking (eyes slanting upwards). On the day the picture was taken, ds was complaining of a headache.

winth

Can anyone see anything from these pics?

Some claim to see orb in the first/second pic (can't remember).
                  Then the last pic got a family standing there.

http://www.postimage.org/

RRMummy

winth:
                    Can anyone see anything from these pics?

Some claim to see orb in the first/second pic (can't remember).
                    Then the last pic got a family standing there.
                    😐 :?

p/s..have to admit that I have been quietly following this thread very closely.. 😉

mintcc

can’t see anything leh…

smurf

yah lor, nothing leh...btw, what's bubbles? :?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 9 / 82