Daddy verykiasu2010: Newbie Reporting like in a new school?
Muffins:
Well, I'm actually boy flavoured, but don't tell anyone! :lol: :rotflmao:
sure, I will tell everyone to tell their friends that as per your instruction, it is a secret, right ? -
:congrats: verykiasu2010 on ur GMI.
Sorry, now then noticed u r already GM. :oops: -
BlurBee:
aiyo, u make me paiseh for being so talkative:congrats: verykiasu2010 on ur GMI.
Sorry, now then noticed u r already GM. :oops:
thanks, grandma bee (GM Bee) -
BlurBee:
:congrats: verykiasu2010 on your GM status!:congrats: verykiasu2010 on ur GMI.
Sorry, now then noticed u r a dad. :oops: -
:congrats: verykiasu2010 on your GM status!BlurBee:
:congrats: verykiasu2010 on ur GMI.
Sorry, now then noticed u r a dad. :oops:
:rotflmao: ssshhhhhh!
I am so kaypoh, please keep secret ! -
Me not grandma yet. :spank:aiyo, u make me paiseh for being so talkative
thanks, grandma bee (GM Bee)
Just joking.
:congrats: on your promotion.
:shock: from I to II in only a month plus.... -
:congrats: verykiasu2010 on your GMII :celebrate:
thanks !:congrats: verykiasu2010 on ur GMII
That was fast from GM1 to GM2 considering that you dont drop by on the playground :celebrate:
wah I did not even notice it .... like u said, i toooo talkative liao lah..... -
BigDevil:
thanks !:congrats: on your promotion.
:shock: from I to II in only a month plus....
it shows that I am tooo talkative ....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.