Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
ZacK:
...p.s. I had to go search for new emoticons more befitting for you

Ooh nice baby mooning smileys, ZacK! I think our Grandmaster owl is still knocked out from her late \"hawt\" nights with her hubs... been MIA while all of us are setting up this surprise party for her in her thread. -
Yeah... I'm sure she'll be pleasantly surprised... And knowing her... She'll be replying to every single congratulatory post :salute:ZacK:
...p.s. I had to go search for new emoticons more befitting for you

Ooh nice baby mooning smileys, ZacK! I think our Grandmaster owl is still knocked out from her late \"hawt\" nights with her hubs... been MIA while all of us are setting up this surprise party for her in her thread. -
:!: Now that you mentioned it..... Yikes!KiasuGrandMaster in less than 6 months!!!
:udawoman:

That shows how much time i'm glued to KSP!
Ssshhh.. Dun let hubs noe..
Gee.. tks for the congratulatory message.
I learnt lots from you.
schellen:
Yeah girl... i didn't even know where mine was amidstI half-suspected that this was the reason why jedamum dug this thread up and dusted it off.
Congrats, buds! :celebrate:
all the newbies coming in by the thousands lately...
Thanks for the beer!
Cheers to you too!
Nice knowing you and hubs here! :love: -
Aaaaawww Chief....Wah... how can I missed this big event??
All hail buds! :udawoman:
And I'll take this opportunity to say :thankyou: to buds, who's selfless postings have given the light to many a desperate parent looking for help for their kids. She is the quintessential mother of her children, fun and caring teacher to her students, and angel to all of us KiasuParents and parents of her students.
Of course, she beats up ZacK now and then to make sure he keeps his wits in shape, starts her day early at 3am, plays the part of the long-suffering DIL, and buys condoms from convenience stores... but that's what makes her more human and meaningful as someone we can all learn from. :salute:
:celebrate: <= The guy on the left is saying \"Here's to mo.. mo.. mo.. mo... BUDS!\"
Ermm... wait!! I need to check meaning for quintessential first...
Cheem-ology leh.. Get back to you again hor.. sollie.. hahak! -
clarabella:
And now it's time for the oscar-esque speech from Grandmaster Buds hee.
Permission to speak, your honour...? -
MLR:
Thank you... Thank you... Thank you!Hiya buds
Congrats on your attainment of BLACK BELT Kiasu GrandMaster title.
Haiiii-yaaah!
:nunchuk:
Black Belt yeah! Dun play play hor!
Thanks for the beer, MLR.
I mabok liao yum-seng you all!
:celebrate: -
ZHMummy:
:congrats: u certainly deserve it! n ur threads inspire me to brush up my level of kiasu-ism too! :rahrah: luv ur threads so much..cheers!
:please: Thank u sweetie! :please:
So nice to feel the love... :love:
Nice knowin ya!
Cheers to ya too!
:celebrate: -
san76:
Arigato, san76!CHEERS to BUDS!!!!!
Drink-o-the-beer-oh!
Glug...glug... glug!
*I'm getting tipsy liao. The (blended) peanuts might come out when i bluekh! (vomit) -
csc:
You're welcome, csc!:congrats:
:thankyou:
:hugs:
:ugogirl:
Thanks for the well wishes..
Btw, i learnt the diplomacy writing from you too!
Thank you for that! And i made mine FUNNIER so
as not to fully xerox your style! Nice knowin ya here, ta-jie!
:please:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics