Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
clarabella:
And now it's time for the oscar-esque speech from Grandmaster Buds hee.
Permission to speak, your honour...? -
MLR:
Thank you... Thank you... Thank you!Hiya buds
Congrats on your attainment of BLACK BELT Kiasu GrandMaster title.
Haiiii-yaaah!
:nunchuk:
Black Belt yeah! Dun play play hor!
Thanks for the beer, MLR.
I mabok liao yum-seng you all!
:celebrate: -
ZHMummy:
:congrats: u certainly deserve it! n ur threads inspire me to brush up my level of kiasu-ism too! :rahrah: luv ur threads so much..cheers!
:please: Thank u sweetie! :please:
So nice to feel the love... :love:
Nice knowin ya!
Cheers to ya too!
:celebrate: -
san76:
Arigato, san76!CHEERS to BUDS!!!!!
Drink-o-the-beer-oh!
Glug...glug... glug!
*I'm getting tipsy liao. The (blended) peanuts might come out when i bluekh! (vomit) -
csc:
You're welcome, csc!:congrats:
:thankyou:
:hugs:
:ugogirl:
Thanks for the well wishes..
Btw, i learnt the diplomacy writing from you too!
Thank you for that! And i made mine FUNNIER so
as not to fully xerox your style! Nice knowin ya here, ta-jie!
:please: -
RRMummy:
Heyya RRMummy,Yo buds,
:udawoman: :congrats:
definitely well-deserved!! :rahrah: :thankyou:
Yum-seng!! :celebrate:
Burp... hic... burp... hic... :oops:
Yum-seng to you too!
Thanks for the well wishes!
Bueh-sai drink liao..
KS_me:
Glad you found the sharings useful..http://www.postimage.org/http://www.postimage.org/
C*O*N*G*R*A*T*U*L*A*T*I*O*N to Buds!!
and would like to say a BIG http://www.postimage.org/ to all your useful posts!
Nice to know i can be a useful stay home mom!
I super lurve the claps!
And your congratulatory lay-out!
Creative leh! Thanks for them!
Nice knowing ya! -
ZacK:
Hey, thanks to you too... cos our postings paired up - helps wake
Hey how can I miss this thread! Sorry my timings are still kinda off... So not doing much browsing or posting :oops: ... And yes thanks for pointing this out Chief... I have Buds to thank you for preventing me from getting senile :roll:ChiefKiasu:
Of course, she beats up ZacK now and then to make sure he keeps his wits in shape, starts her day early at 3am, plays the part of the long-suffering DIL, and buys condoms from convenience stores... but that's what makes her more human and meaningful as someone we can all learn from. :salute:
up the idea of sleepy people here in KSP. And laughter IS the BEST
medicine, even when you dun need it! Kisses for Aidan! Muacks!
ZacK:
Yeah... I'm sure she'll be pleasantly surprised... And knowing her... She'll be replying to every single congratulatory post :salute:[/quote]You guys are knowing me too much... i seriously hafta look into lowChiefKiasu:
[quote=\"ZacK\"]...p.s. I had to go search for new emoticons more befitting for you

Ooh nice baby mooning smileys, ZacK! I think our Grandmaster owl is still knocked out from her late \"hawt\" nights with her hubs... been MIA while all of us are setting up this surprise party for her in her thread.
profiling my posts from now on... it's scary when people can read your
mind... :shock:
I LUUUURRRRVVVE the emoticons, ZacK!!!
:thankyou:
Chief, i thought only got cctv for maids. Got for me oso meh..
My \"hawt\" owl nites oso kena scan. Wah-lau! You see Chief, with
the more toned body of hubs... 4 and a half pack now... from the
used to ONE BIG TEDDY BEAW paunch-o... comes what we call...
ehem... increased libido. I ain't got no choice right.. if upgrade from
3X a week to 3X per nite! :shock:
:!: Err... too drunk to feel anything now. Just numb and high..
Oooohhh, dada owl... let's screw the condoms tonight! :evil: Yeehaah!!
Eh, actually morning oredi hor...
Ok, people the rest all censored!!
Get up, go to work! Yaaaaawwnnn,
i'm goin to bed. Tooddle doo.
Thanks you all for a marvelous party!
Now Chief for a real party... Swensens lunch on YOU! :evil: -
I thank you on Aidan's behalf
Hey, thanks to you too... cos our postings paired up - helps wake
up the idea of sleepy people here in KSP. And laughter IS the BEST
medicine, even when you dun need it! Kisses for Aidan! Muacks!
... Keke so far both of my boys since the day they were born, I dare say that they have not gone thru a single day w/o being kissed by me except on the days when I am not with them
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.