Mummy Luanee: Newbie reporting!
BigDevil:
Why you need to :siam: ? You're speaking the truth!qms:
[quote=\"Luanee\"]RRMummy and BigDevil, ksp can do charity work one meh?
Yes, KPs can do charity work, and the organisation accepting KPs as donation is known as \"BigDevil\".
:evil: :siam:
And I buay :oops: one!
[/quote]Haha I love that 'siam' emoticon !! KSPs are transferrable ??
OOoooohhh........Luanee:
Haha I love that 'siam' emoticon !! KSPs are transferrable ??
Yes u can give it to anyone u like
:rahrah: :congrats: :rahrah: on you very 1st promotion :celebrate:
Yes u can give it to anyone u like

And, if you donate to this organisation by the name of \"BigDevil\", you will also get your double tax deduction. E.g. if you donate 100 KPs to \"BigDevil\" now, next year, when you receive your income tax assessment, you will see another 100 KPs deducted from you.
That's how the double tax deduction works for \"BigDevil\" organisation.
Thanks autumnbronze, wow u have 5 medals liao but I dont seem to have met u before. Hello!!
Wow all eyeing my ks points ah, I better hold on to them carefully first, lol⦠-
No lah we just joking mah u can take hold on ur points since they r urs enjoy :celebrate:
Except for BigD.
Luanee:
Hello Luanee :imanisland:Thanks autumnbronze, wow u have 5 medals liao but I dont seem to have met u before. Hello!!
Wow all eyeing my ks points ah, I better hold on to them carefully first, lol..
Yup, prob cuz I've not yet formally introduced myself in the pri sch threads yet, which I believe you tend to frequent ... I've been lurking there so far .... kekekekeke .....
Ya ya *nodding head vigorously* hold on tight to your kps...
What with netbook and wii console requests and what was the other one, digital photoframe arrrrh :? and inflated bids during the previous auctions. The next auction, whenever it is, is gonna be real interesting :rubhands:
:lol: :lol: -
Luanee:
HiHaha just realised i got to report here first, after I have posted in several threads!

Full-time working mum of 2 girls here! Age 6yrs and 1 yrs. Big age gap, some will say, but it's not by choice. Anyway a little tidbit to share, both of them share the same birthday as my husband! And all via natural births, no induction or c-sect. I am rather amazed myself too
I am probably newest newbie, joined only 6th spet. When all their birthday comes it will be tough on you...as all of them will be VIP on that day except you...
My first baby girl Grace born on 1.1.2010...
Natural birth also... -
Yup :celebrate:
Thats cool!! :celebrate: :celebrate:EASON MAGPIES:
My first baby girl Grace born on 1.1.2010...
Natural birth also...
Was Grace the first baby to be born in the New Year :love:
Were the three of you in the newspapers?
Sorry to hijack your thread Mummy Luanee :oops: -
Yes, yes...qms is so right!LKVM:
No lah we just joking mah u can take hold on ur points since they r urs enjoy
Except for BigD.
I'm all serious....no joke!
See? No smiley in this post. I even removed those from LKVM and qms.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.