KSP on The Newpaper!
The third founder is a mummy...
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=12999&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0 -
kiddo:
:boogie: :boogie: KiasuParents.com now a Star liao ...a true blue SG born and bred :boogie: :boogie:
Yah, and Singapore government won't need to \"warn\" KSP.com that its PR status will not be renewed if it refuses to become a Singapore citizen because KSP.com IS a Singapore citizen.
... Yah, and Singapore government won't need to \"warn\" KSP.com that its PR status will not be renewed if it refuses to become a Singapore citizen because KSP.com IS a Singapore citizen.

Well... we are a .com, not a .com.sg or .sg. So the gahmen does not have the jurisdiction to shut us down should we decide to go rouge
. But hey, we are KiasuParents.com, no binladen.com, so no worries there.
kiddo:
... Chief- daddy and daughter both so Chubby :imcool:
So many people want to pinch my DD's cheeks arh? Come, come, I charge you $1 each to pinch one of her cheeks, $1.50 for both cheeks. Free if you let her pinch you back. -
First one in the queue reporting.... :rubhands: hee hee i'll let her pinch me back :lol:kiddo:
So many people want to pinch my DD's cheeks arh? Come, come, I charge you $1 each to pinch one of her cheeks, $1.50 for both cheeks. Free if you let her pinch you back. -
Hi Chiefkiddo:
So many people want to pinch my DD's cheeks arh? Come, come, I charge you $1 each to pinch one of her cheeks, $1.50 for both cheeks. Free if you let her pinch you back.
Your article in the NEW PAPER brought in at least one new member. That's me!
A new daddy who reads the new paper almost daily mainly for the soccer pages. -
So many people want to pinch my DD's cheeks arh? Come, come, I charge you $1 each to pinch one of her cheeks, $1.50 for both cheeks. Free if you let her pinch you back.
The Q is forming liao Chief.
Your DD will not be pleased that you sold her into child \"labor-entertainment\" :faint: -
duriz:
:congrats: to KSP and the founders!!ChiefKiasu:
The Q is forming liao Chief.
Your DD will not be pleased that you sold her into child \"labor-entertainment\" :faint:
KSP is wonderful and helps many parents and parents to be...
Chief, your daughter is cute.. think I don't want to Q...
can I pinch your cheek instead? I give you $1.. :rubhands: -
Thanks CKS and gang.
worryfather:
... can I pinch your cheek instead? I give you $1.. :rubhands:
:!: :faint: :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.