:oops:
Hello hello! :rahrah:
Wah! :!: Almost a thousand posts in less than 3 months.. .. :salute: -
:welcome:
HELLO
:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:
See what happens when you report late ....
You get lagi more attention

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:
'old' buddy
:welcome: my dear \"spouse\".
Must set a good example, ok? :evil: -
wah !! almost GM1 liao, some more black belt liao, then come here to report ??!!
must ask Chief whether any special penalty or not....... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:
oh, b4 i forget, welcome !!! -
Better late than never!
:welcome:
Gecko -
duriz:
:oops:
Cher arh...
Must set good example leh..
Come in must mark attendance, no? :lol:
Lucky haven't clock thousand yet..
If not like autumnbronze mentioned,
lagi kena more attention arh! Btw, you
are no NOOB wor.. not by the hair on the
chinny chin chin. :evil:
You my friend... are verrrryyyy experienced. :evil:
Hey, dun sweat it much.. we're all teasin' ya..
It 's better late than neva' they all say. :celebrate:
Go yak a bit more and kaching quick! (2000 KPs!) -
Better late than never.... :welcome:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.